Arab Health Summit
2019

Outline of the Event

Date
Venue
Oragnizer
URL

January 28, 2019 – January 31, 2019

International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Informa Middle East

Details

Arab Health continues to be at the heart of healthcare in the Middle East.

For 45 years, the Arab Health Exhibition and Congress has brought the latest innovations in healthcare. From state-of-the-art imaging equipment to the most cost-effective disposables, from developments in surgery to advances in prosthetics, the event attracted more than 5,328 exhibitors from 159 countries, and more than 106,972 visitors to keep Hitachi at the forefront of healthcare advancements.

Arab Health Exhibition and Congress prides itself as the leading healthcare business platform, and it is the largest event of its kind in the Middle East. Arab Health provides an unrivaled platform for the world's leading manufacturers, wholesalers’, service providers, dealers and distributors to meet the medical and scientific market including clinicians and procurement professionals from the Middle East and beyond. The platform leverages the success of the show and makes key business contacts by utilizing multiple channels to connect us to the region’s healthcare industry and bring Hitachi brand to the MENA market.

Arab Health is one of the main global exhibitions that Hitachi participates in, and it includes a huge number of visitors such as doctors, radiologists and end-users from all of the Middle East countries.

This year, Hitachi participated in the event and presented for the first time an Oasis 1.2T “Open-MRI” real size mock-up and launched three new ultrasound machines, Hitachi also held a hands-on training for the new ultrasound machines which attracted many visitors and presented the latest insights into cutting edge procedures, techniques and skills.

This year, Hitachi also introduced a new concept, merging the AI (Artificial Intelligence) to its healthcare sector, to continue its Social Innovation Business achievements and innovations in the dew digital era.

Butterfly

Hitachi Activities

Hitachi group companies were a solid contributer to the summit through the following activities:

Hitachi also held hands-on training for the new ultrasound machines (FUTUS, ARIETTA 50, and ARIETTA 65), which attracted many visitors and presented the latest insights into cutting edge procedures, techniques and skills.

Hitachi has had an application training to provide our distributors with all of the information through the theoretical presentations, practical training and through real scanning with a volunteer to present the new features and check the new imaging quality. We provided during the training the needed knowledge for selling them all around the Middle East.

Hitachi announced the release of three new ultrasound systems for all of the Middle East customers, and made actual sales for those 3 systems in all of Kuwait, UAE, Bahrain and Iraq:

FUTUS, ARIETTA50, ARIETTA 65 systems are mainly released and designed to represent a new era of the midrange systems for ultrasound machines with the latest advanced technologies.

Learn More about FUTUS

Learn More about ARIETTA50

Learn More about ARIETTA65

Hitachi introduced a new concept merging the AI (Artificial Intelligence) to its Healthcare sector

Hitachi is aiming to improve the efficiency and accuracy of the whole examination centering on the radiology department by applying digital technologies such as AI, big data, IoT etc. to medical imaging diagnosis.

Hitachi launched Oasis 1.2T “Open-MRI”, and released it for all of the Middle East Customers.

Oasis simply presents the crystal of the latest technologies from Hitachi of “Open-MRI”, the new generation high field Open MRI has come into the world.

Learn More about OASIS™ - 1.2T

Butterfly
Currently, we are working on technology development for lesion candidate detection such as lung cancer, unruptured cerebral aneurysm, etc. This technology leads to a reduction of oversight of lesion candidates and efficiency improvement in image interpretation. Our development encompasses technologies to automate lesion size measurement and report creation and aims for practical application of overall image interpretation support in the future.

معرض الصحة العربي ٢٠١۹

الخطوط العريضة للقمة

التاريخ
المكان
المنظم
الموقع الإلكتروني

٢٨ يناير، ٢٠١٩ - ٣١ يناير، ٢٠١٩

المركز الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

شركة إنفورما الشرق الأوسط "Informa Middle East"

التفاصيل

لا يزال معرض الصحة العربي "Arab Health" هو الأبرز في مجال الرعاية الصحية في الشرق الأوسط.

ولقد نجح معرض ومؤتمر الصحة العربي "Arab Health Exhibition and Congress" على مدار 45 عاماً في جلب أحدث الابتكارات في مجال الرعاية الصحية. ابتداءاً من معدات التصوير الحديثة وصولاً إلى المواد المستهلكة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة، إضافة إلى أحدث أساليب التطور في الجراحة وصولاُ إلى أوجه التقدم في الأطراف الاصطناعية، فقد تمكن هذا الحدث من استقطاب أكثر من 5,328 عارضاً من 159 دولة، وكذلك أكثر من 106,972 زائراً، الذي من شأنه أن يحافظ على مكانة شركة هيتاشي في صدارة التقنيات المتطورة في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

ويفخر معرض ومؤتمر الصحة العربي بأنه المنصة الرائدة في مجال أعمال الرعاية الصحية، كما أنه يُعد أكبر حدث من نوعه في الشرق الأوسط. ويقدم معرض الصحة العربي منصة فريدة من نوعها للشركات المصنعة، وتجار الجملة، ومقدمي الخدمات، والتجار، والموزعين الأبرز في العالم من أجل تلبية احتياجات السوق الطبية والعلمية، ويشمل ذلك الأطباء المعالجين والمتخصصين في المشتريات من داخل الشرق الأوسط وخارجه. وتستفيد المنصة من نجاح المعرض، وتجري اتصالات تجارية رئيسية من خلال الاستفادة من القنوات المتعددة لربط شركة هيتاشي بقطاع الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة، وكذلك جلب العلامة التجارية هيتاشي إلى سوق الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

يُعد معرض الصحة العربي أحد المعارض العالمية الرئيسية التي تشارك فيها شركة هيتاشي، كما أنه يضم عدداً كبيراً من الزائرين مثل الأطباء، وأخصائيي الأشعة، والمستخدمين النهائيين من جميع دول الشرق الأوسط.

ولقد شاركت شركة هيتاشي هذا العام في هذا الحدث، وقدمت للمرة الأولى نموذجاً طبق الأصل بالحجم الطبيعي لجهاز أوازيس 1,2 تسلا (Oasis 1.2T) "التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المفتوح (Open-MRI)"، وأطلقت أيضاً ثلاثة أجهزة جديدة للموجات فوق الصوتية، كما أقامت شركة هيتاشي تدريباً عملياً على أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية الجديدة التي استقطبت العديد من الزائرين، وقدمت أحدث الأفكار حول الإجراءات، والتقنيات، والمهارات المتطورة.

وقدمت شركة هيتاشي هذا العام أيضاً مفهوماً جديدا،ً يتمثل في دمج الذكاء الاصطناعي "AI" في قطاع الرعاية الصحية الخاص بها، وذلك من أجل مواصلة إنجازات وابتكارات أعمال الابتكار الاجتماعي في العصر الرقمي الجديد.

Butterfly

أنشطة هيتاشي

كانت شركات مجموعة هيتاشي مساهماً مهماً في القمة من خلال الأنشطة التالية:

وأجرت شركة هيتاشي أيضاً تدريباً عملياً على أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية الجديدة (فوتاس "FUTUS"، وأريتا 50 "ARIETTA 50"، وأريتا 65 "ARIETTA 65")، والتي استقطبت العديد من الزائرين، كما قدمت أحدث الروئى حول الإجراءات، والتقنيات، والمهارات المتطورة.

ومن خلال العروض التقديمية النظرية، والتدريب العملي، والمسح الضوئي الواقعي لأحد المتطوعين، فإننا نعرض الميزات الجديدة ونتحقق من جودة التصوير الجديدة. كما أننا قدمنا خلال التدريب المعلومات اللازمة لبيع هذه الأجهزة في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط.

كما أعلنت شركة هيتاشي أيضاً عن إطلاق ثلاثة أنظمة جديدة للموجات فوق الصوتية لجميع عملاء الشرق الأوسط، كما حققت مبيعات فعلية لهذه الأنظمة الثلاثة في كل من الكويت، والإمارات، والبحرين، والعراق.

ويتم إطلاق وتصميم أنظمة فوتاس "FUTUS"، وأريتا 50 "ARIETTA 50"، وأريتا 65 "ARIETTA 65" بشكل أساسي لتمثل عصراً جديداً من الأنظمة متوسطة المدى لأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية مع أحدث التقنيات المتقدمة لتكون بمثابة جيل جديد للأنظمة متوسطة المدى.

معرفة المزيد عن جهاز فوتاس "FUTUS"

معرفة المزيد عن جهاز أريتا 50 "ARIETTA 50"

معرفة المزيد عن جهاز أريتا 65 "ARIETTA 65"

ولقد قدمت شركة هيتاشي مفهوماً جديداً يتمثل في دمج الذكاء الاصطناعي "AI" في قطاع الرعاية الصحية الخاص بها.

وتسعى شركة هيتاشي إلى تحسين كفاءة ودقة الفحص الكامل الذي يركز على قسم الأشعة من خلال تطبيق التقنيات الرقمية مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي "AI"، والبيانات الضخمة، وإنترنت الأشياء "IoT"، إلخ.، بالإضافة إلى تشخيص التصوير الطبي.

أطلقت شركة هيتاشي جهاز أوازيس 1,2 تسلا (Oasis 1.2T) "التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المفتوح (Open-MRI)"، وأتاحته لجميع عملاء الشرق الأوسط.

ويأتي جهاز أوازيس "Oasis" في مقدمة أحدث التقنيات الخاصة بالتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المفتوح التي تقدمها شركة هيتاشي، حيث ظهر مؤخراً للعالم الجيل الجديد من أجهزة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المفتوحة ذات المجال العالي.

معرفة المزيد عن جهاز أوازيس 1,2 تسلا "OASIS™ - 1.2T"

Butterfly
ونعمل حالياً، على تطوير التكنولوجيا للكشف عن الشخص المرشح للإصابة بأحد الأمراض مثل سرطان الرئة، وتمدد الأوعية الدموية الدماغي، إلخ. وتؤدي هذه التكنولوجيا إلى الحد من حدوث خطأ في ملاحظة الأشخاص المرشحين للإصابة بأحد الأمراض وتحسين الكفاءة في تفسير الصور. ويشمل تطويرنا أيضاً التقنيات المتعلقة بأتمتة قياس حجم الإصابة وإنشاء التقارير، كما أنه يهدف إلى التطبيق العملي للدعم الشامل لتفسير الصور في المستقبل.