Electronic Systems & Equipments: Healthcare

The Universal Desire

for a Healthy Life

Hitachi already has an effective role in developing the social innovation business as we believe that a one simple thought can change the world and also Hitachi understands that healthcare is an integral part of our social infrastructure. Through its innovative technologies and systems/solutions, Hitachi is striving to support a healthy and secure life in the 21st century.

So, Hitachi already injected a healthy dose of innovation in the medical, welfare and wellness industry. As the medical industry becomes increasingly technology driven, choosing the right medical equipment can be a life-saving decision. We are helping to increase the life expectancy and quality of life through systems that don't just focus on treatment but also prevention. We passionately believe that knowledge is the best medicine, and our smart systems instantly put information at the fingertips of decision makers. Despite our technological expertise, people are our most important asset, so we are helping to create a healthier, happier and more vibrant society.

MRI Systems

These include products that have earned a strong reputation, such as MRI systems designed with an elliptical opening that gives a more spacious feeling and is more comfortable for people with a large body or a phobia of confined spaces, and an extensive range of diagnostic ultrasound systems for different clinical uses ranging from precision examinations for specific diagnostic tests to routine examinations for chronic illnesses.

Find More About MRI Systems

CT Systems

Hitachi Computed Tomography (CT) imaging solutions boast a wide range of features with important benefits. Over the years, we have extended our CT systems to a wide customer base, and we continue to grow with expertise in this field. Nurture patient experience with superior quality images using Hitachi Computed Tomography (CT systems).

Learn More About CT Systems

Ultra Sound Systems

Hitachi excels in the manufacture of diagnostic ultrasound consoles and transducers. Our high-performance ultrasound products are globally a major contributor toward faster patient recovery, accurate diagnosis, and advancements in the medical field for over five decades.

Find More About Ultra Sound Systems

X-Ray Systems

Nowadays an ultra-sound scan is an inseparable part of medical examinations for cardiovascular, pre-natal, OB | GYN, veterinary and other purposes.

However, Hitachi understands that a doctor’s diagnosis is only as accurate as the information at his disposal.

That’s why we have engineered a full range of ultra-sound diagnostic equipment for use in general and specialist institutions.

Learn More About X-Ray Systems

Bone Densitometry Systems

Bones, which are the base of healthy life, have been drawing attention around the world today. As a pioneer and leader of diagnostic ultrasound systems, we have developed a bone densitometry system with a new approach.

Find More About Bone Densitometry Systems


© Hitachi, Ltd. 1994, 2018. All rights reserved.

اﻷﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻹﻟﻜﺘﺮﻭﻧﻴﺔ و اﻟﻤﻌﺪاﺕ: اﻟﺮﻋﺎﻳﺔ اﻟﺼﺤﻴﺔ

الرغبة العالمية

في حياة صحية

لدينا بالفعل في شركة هيتاشي دور فعال في تطوير أعمال الإبتكار الإجتماعي حيث نؤمن أن فكرة واحدة بسيطة يمكن أن تغير العالم، وكذلك ندرك في شركة هيتاشي أن الرعاية الصحية هي جزء لا يتجزأ من البنية التحتية الإجتماعية. لذلك تسعى هيتاشي من خلال تقنياتها وأنظمتها و حلولها المبتكرة إلى دعم حياة صحية وآمنة في القرن الحادي والعشرين.

لذلك، فقد قامت شركة هيتاشي بحقن جرعة صحية من الإبتكارات الطبية في صناعة الرعاية الصحية والإجتماعية. حيث أصبحت الصناعات الطبية أكثر إرتباطا بالتقنيات، فإن إختيار المعدات الطبية المناسبة قد يكون قرارا منقذا للحياة. لذلك لا نركز فقط على النظم العلاجية ولكن أيضا النظم الوقائية التي تساعد على زيادة العمر المتوقع ونوعية الحياة. حيث نؤمن بشدة، بأن المعرفة هي أفضل دواء، وبإستخدام أنظمتنا الذكية يمكن وضع المعلومات على الفور في متناول صناع القرار. برغم خبرتنا التكنولوجية، فإن الناس هم أهم الأصول لدينا، لذلك نعمل على خلق مجتمع أكثر صحة وسعادة وحيوية.

أنظمة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي MRI

وتشمل مجموعة من منتجات التي إكتسبت سمعة قوية، مثل نظم التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المصممة بفتحة علي شكل بيضاوي مما يعطي شعورا أكثر اتساعا وأكثر راحة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أجسام كبيرة أو رهاب من الأماكن الضيقة، وكذلك مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية التشخيصية لإستخدامات طبية مختلفة تتراوح بين الفحوصات الدقيقة لإختبارات تشخيصية محددة إلي الفحوصات الروتينية للأمراض المزمنة.

معرفة المزيد حول أنظمة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي MRI

منتجات التصوير المقطعي المحوسب CT

تفتخر شركة هيتاشي بتقديم حلول تصوير مقطعي (CT) ذات مجموعة واسعة من الميزات المنافع الهامة. حيث قمنا بتوسيع أنظمتنا للتصوير المقطعي (CT) إلى قاعدة واسعة من العملاء على مر السنين، لازلنا نعمل علي تنمية خبرتنا في هذا المجال. من خلال تعظيم تجربة المريض مع صور عالية الجودة بإستخدام أنظمة هيتاشي للتصوير المقطعي (CT).

معرفة المزيد حول منتجات التصوير المقطعي المحوسب CT

منتجات الموجات فوق الصوتية

تتفوق هيتاشي في تصنيع منصات التحكم والتشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومحولات الطاقة. حيث تساهم منتجاتنا عالية الأداء للموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل رئيسي في تشخيص دقيق ونسب تعافي أكبر للمرضي علي الصعيد العالمي، وحيازة موقع الريادة في المجال الطبي لأكثر من خمسة عقود.

معرفة المزيد حول منتجات الموجات فوق الصوتية

منتجات الأشعة السينية

في الوقت الراهن أصبح المسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية جزءاً لا يتجزأ من في الفحوص الطبية للقلب والأوعية الدموية وحالات ما قبل الولادة وأمراض النساء والولادة، والأغراض البيطرية وغيرها.

مع ذلك، تدرك هيتاشي أن تشخيص الطبيب ترتبط دقته بمدى دقة المعلومات التي يحصل عليها.

ولهذا فإننا قمنا بتصميم وتصنيع معدات وأجهزة كاملة للمسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإستخدامها في كافة المجالات الطبية في أي مستشفى أو مركز طبي.

معرفة المزيد حول منتجات الأشعة السينية

نظام كثافة العظام

تعد العظام أساس الحياة الصحية، وقد لفتت تلك الحقيقة الإنتباه في جميع أنحاء العالم اليوم. وكشركة رائدة في أنظمة التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية، قمنا بتطوير أنظمة قياس كثافة العظام وفق نهج جديدة.

معرفة المزيد حول نظام كثافة العظام