Power Systems

Powering Good For A Sustainable Energy Future

Power Grids

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids is a global technology leader with a combined heritage of almost 250 years, employing around 36,000 people in 90 countries. Headquartered in Switzerland, the business serves utility, industry and infrastructure customers across the value chain, and emerging areas such as sustainable mobility, smart cities, energy storage and data centers. With a proven track record, global footprint and unparalleled installed base, Hitachi ABB Power Grids balances social, environmental and economic values. It is committed to powering good for a sustainable energy future, with pioneering and digital technologies, as the partner of choice for enabling a stronger, smarter and greener grid.

Capacitors and Filters

Capacitors and Filters

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids develops and manufactures a comprehensive range of products and solutions that improve the power quality of electrical networks by eliminating disturbances and improving power factor in line with the grid requirements.

Communication Networks

Communication Networks

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids has over 100 years of electrical engineering expertise, which has enabled us to develop a full range of optimized systems, products and services for communications network management, automation, control and protection, using state-of-the-art technology in broadband communication utilizing both private and public networks. Mission-critical communications systems that are ready for the challenges of tomorrow. Providing robust, secure, and reliable communications in a rapidly changing world.

Cooling Systems

Cooling Systems

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids' pure water-cooling systems are reliable and energy-efficient solutions with optimized life cycle costs. Complete pure water-cooling systems for various industrial and power transmission applications with cooling capacity from 2 kW

Disconnectors

Disconnectors

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids offers reliable and energy efficient disconnectors from 72.5 kV to 550 kV to meet customer requirements. The world-class quality of disconnectors is ensured through comprehensive electrical and mechanical routine tests on the poles and operating mechanism of each disconnector.

Energy Markets Group

Energy Markets Group

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids Energy Portfolio Management provides a comprehensive offering of information, advisory, and software applications to support energy market participants and market operations.

Energy Storage

Energy Storage

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids’ battery energy storage technology is used in Porto Santo, to support the integration of renewable energy into the island grid.

FACTS

FACTS

Power Systems

FACTS (Flexible Alternating Current Transmission Systems) technologies provide more power and control in existing AC as well as green-field networks and have minimal environmental impact. With a complete portfolio and in-house manufacturing of key components, Hitachi ABB Power Grids is a reliable partner in shaping the grid of the future.

Generator Circuit Breakers (GCB)

Generator Circuit Breakers (GCB)

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids is the leader in design and manufacturing of GCBs since 1954 with more than 8,000 deliveries in over 100 countries. GCBs are critical components in all types of power plants, protecting key electrical equipment like generators and power transformers.

Grid Edge Solutions

Grid Edge Solutions

Power Systems

As a pioneer in energy management and optimization, Hitachi ABB Power Grids is a trusted partner in the evolving global energy ecosystem. we help customers increase profitability and unlock new revenue streams by reducing energy cost, maximizing renewable integration and lowering CO2 while improving overall reliability.

High Voltage Switchgear & Breakers

High Voltage Switchgear & Breakers

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids offers a comprehensive range of high-voltage switchgear and breakers up to 1200 kilovolts AC and 1100 kilovolts DC that help enhance the safety, reliability and efficiency of power networks while minimizing environmental impact. Our technology leadership continues to facilitate developments in areas such as ultra-high-voltage power transmission, enabling smart grids and enhancing eco-efficiency.

HVDC

HVDC

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids is the world leader in HVDC technology since introducing it almost 70 years ago. HVDC (high-voltage direct current) is a highly efficient alternative for transmitting large amounts of electricity over long distances and for special purpose applications. Hitachi ABB Power Grids is truly shaping the future sustainable grid by enabling massive integration of renewables, low loss bulk transmission, the harvesting of offshore wind, interconnecting countries and regions to enable power exchange, and supporting reliable affordable clean power to millions of people, for generations to come. We deliver a full life cycle view from innovation to installation, ensuring long term reliability, safety, and care of your asset.

Instrument Transformers

Instrument Transformers

Power Systems

Instrument transformers will transmit the signal to the metering and protective relaying instrumentation, with the purpose of protection of important equipment. Instrument transformers will operate successfully under many atmospheric conditions and transients, and switching over voltages.

SCADA and Control Systems

SCADA and Control Systems

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids' advanced energy management, automation, and communications solutions improve the reliability and efficiency of electrical systems. Our systems and services help industry and utilities to boost capacity, enhance security and improve productivity. SCADA is a real-time, cyber secure platform for a wide range of control and monitoring applications.

Power Semiconductors

Power Semiconductors

Power Systems

For over 100 years our power electronics have been at the heart of the world’s expanding infrastructure. Today our diverse range of BiPolar and IGBT power semiconductor’s ensure trains and e-vehicles run smoothly, power is generated efficiently, and wind turbines turn reliably.

Substation Automation, Protection & Control

Substation Automation, Protection & Control

Power Systems

Substations are the building blocks for any grid. Hitachi ABB Power Grids has been automating those substations ensuring highest interoperability, thanks to international standards like IEC 61850, and providing grid operators and owners with highest efficiency and increased productivity

Substations and Electrifications

Substations and Electrifications

Power Systems

The competitive energy market requires innovative and reliable solutions for effective integration of power from conventional and renewable generation plants, and efficient transmission and distribution to residential, commercial and industrial consumers.

Grid and Power Quality Solutions

Grid and Power Quality Solutions

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids is a world leading provider of grid integration and power quality solutions enabling our customers to build, and be part of, a stronger, smarter and greener grid. Power Quality solutions provide more power and control in existing AC as well as green-field networks and have minimal environmental impact. Our offering includes: STATCOM, SFC, Series compensation, Synchronous condensers, Thyristor controlled series compensation.

Grid-eMotion™ Fleet

Grid-eMotion™ Fleet

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids recently launched Grid-eMotion™ Fleet, a full ‘grid-to-plug’ EV charging system for large-scale public transport and commercial fleets, enabling operators to charge more with less.

Surge Arresters

Surge Arresters

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids surge arresters are the primary protection against atmospheric and switching over voltages. Offering a complete range of surge arresters for high and medium voltage applications.

Transformers

Transformers

Power Systems

Hitachi ABB Power Grids offers distribution and power transformers, dry-type and liquid-filled transformers as well as services, to be used in utility, industrial and commercial applications. Our portfolio allows utilities and industrials to maximize the return on transformer assets by ensuring a high reliability, reducing life cycle costs and ensuring optimized performance while lowering environmental impact

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

خلق عالم أفضل من أجل مستقبل الطاقة المستدامة

شبكات الطاقة الكهربائية

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تعد شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" إحدى الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا، حيث تمتلك تراثاً مترابطاً لما يقرب من 250 عاماً، ويعمل بها حوالي 36,000 شخصاً في 90 دولة. ويقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في سويسرا، وتقدم خدماتها لعملاء المرافق، والصناعة، والبنية التحتية عبر سلسلة القيمة، بالإضافة إلى المجالات الناشئة مثل التنقل المستدام، والمدن الذكية، وتخزين الطاقة، ومراكز البيانات. ومن خلال سجلها الحافل بالإنجازات، وبصمتها العالمية، وعدد وحدات النظام المستخدمة الذي لا مثيل له، تعمل شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" على تحقيق التوازن بين القيم الاجتماعية، والبيئية، والاقتصادية. كما أنها ملتزمة بخلق عالم أفضل من أجل مستقبل الطاقة المستدامة، وذلك من خلال التقنيات الرائدة والرقمية، باعتبارها الشريك المفضل الذي يتيح وجود شبكة طاقة كهربائية أكثر قوةً، وذكاءً، وصداقةً للبيئة.

المكثفات والمرشحات

المكثفات والمرشحات

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تقوم شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" بتطوير وتصنيع مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات والحلول التي تعمل على تحسين جودة الطاقة للشبكات الكهربائية من خلال القضاء على الاضطرابات وتحسين معامل القدرة بما يتماشى مع متطلبات الشبكة.

شبكات الاتصالات

شبكات الاتصالات

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تمتلك شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" أكثر من 100 عام من الخبرة في مجال الهندسة الكهربائية، والتي أتاحت لنا تطوير مجموعة كاملة من الأنظمة، والمنتجات، والخدمات المُحسَّنة لإدارة شبكات الاتصالات، والأتمتة، والتحكم، والحماية، وذلك من خلال استخدام أحدث التقنيات في الاتصالات ذات النطاق العريض باستخدام كلاً من الشبكات الخاصة والعامة. بالإضافة إلى أنظمة الاتصالات ذات الأهمية الشديدة والمستعدة لمواجهة تحديات الغد. وكذلك توفير اتصالات قوية، وآمنة، وموثوقة في العالم الذي يتغير بسرعة.

أنظمة التبريد

أنظمة التبريد

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تعد أنظمة التبريد بالمياه النقية الخاصة بشركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" بمثابة حلول موثوقة وموفرة للطاقة من خلال تحسين تكاليف دورة الحياة. كما أن لدينا أنظمة كاملة للتبريد بالمياه النقية من أجل الاستخدامات الصناعية المختلفة والتطبيقات الخاصة بنقل الطاقة الكهربائية من خلال قدرة تبريد تبلغ 2 كيلو وات.

Disconnectors

الفواصل (مفاتيح العزل الكهربائي)

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

توفر شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" فواصل (مفاتيح عزل كهربائي) موثوقة وموفرة للطاقة من 72.5 كيلو فولت إلى 550 كيلو فولت من أجل تلبية متطلبات العملاء. كما تضمن مستوى جودة عالمية للفواصل من خلال الاختبارات الروتينية الكهربائية والميكانيكية الشاملة على الأقطاب وآلية التشغيل الخاصة بكل فاصل (مفتاح عزل كهربائي).

مجموعة أسواق الطاقة

مجموعة أسواق الطاقة

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تقدم إدارة حافظة الطاقة الخاصة بشركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" عرضاً شاملاً للمعلومات، والاستشارات، وتطبيقات البرامج لدعم المشاركين في سوق الطاقة وعمليات السوق.

تخزين الطاقة

تخزين الطاقة

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تُستخدم تقنية تخزين طاقة البطاريات الخاصة بشركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" في جزيرة بورتو سانتو، وذلك لدعم تكامل الطاقة المتجددة في شبكة الكهرباء الخاصة بالجزيرة.

FACTS

أنظمة نقل التيار المتردد المرنة "FACTS"

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

توفر تقنيات أنظمة نقل التيار المتردد المرنة "FACTS" مزيداً من الطاقة والتحكم في التيار المتردد "AC" الحالي بالإضافة إلى الشبكات التأسيسية الجديدة، كما أن لها تأثير ضئيل على البيئة. ومن خلال المجموعة الكاملة من المكونات الرئيسية والتصنيع الداخلي لهذه المكونات، تعد شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" شريكاً موثوقاً في تشكيل شبكة كهرباء المستقبل.

قواطع دوائر المولدات الكهربائية

قواطع دوائر المولدات الكهربائية "GCB"

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تعد شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تصميم وتصنيع قواطع دوائر المولدات الكهربائية "GCBs" منذ عام 1954، وذلك من خلال أكثر من 8,000 عملية تسليم في أكثر من 100 دولة. وتعد قواطع دوائر المولدات الكهربائية "GCBs" من المكونات الهامة في جميع أنواع محطات الطاقة، حيث تقوم بحماية المعدات الكهربائية الرئيسية مثل المولدات ومحولات الطاقة.

حلول حافة الشبكة

حلول حافة الشبكة

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

بصفتها إحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال إدارة وتحسين الطاقة، تعد شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" شريكاً موثوقاً في النظام الإيكولوجي للطاقة العالمي المتطور. فنحن نساعد العملاء على زيادة الربحية وفتح المجال أمام تدفقات الإيرادات الجديدة من خلال تقليل تكلفة الطاقة، وتحقيق أقصى قدر من تكامل الطاقة المتجددة، وخفض نسبة ثاني أكسيد الكربون مع تحسين الموثوقية الشاملة.

القواطع والمفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي

القواطع والمفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تقدم شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" مجموعة شاملة من القواطع والمفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي التي تصل إلى 1200 كيلوفولت تيار متردد و1100 كيلوفولت تيار مستمر، والتي تساعد على تعزيز سلامة، وموثوقية، وكفاءة شبكات الطاقة الكهربائية مع تقليل التأثير البيئي إلى الحد الأدنى. كما تستمر ريادتنا التكنولوجية في تسهيل التطورات في بعض المجالات مثل نقل الطاقة الكهربائية فائقة الجهد العالي، وإتاحة شبكات الكهرباء الذكية، وتعزيز الكفاءة الإيكولوجية.

التيار المستمر عالي الجهد

التيار المستمر عالي الجهد "HVDC"

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تعد شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" إحدى الشركات الرائدة عالمياً في مجال تكنولوجيا التيار المستمر عالي الجهد "HVDC" منذ تقديمها لهذه التكنولوجيا منذ ما يقرب من 70 عاماً. ويعتبر التيار المستمر عالي الجهد "HVDC" هو بديل عالي الكفاءة لنقل كميات كبيرة من الكهرباء عبر مسافات طويلة، ويستخدم كذلك لتطبيقات الأغراض الخاصة. كما تعمل الشركة بالفعل على تشكيل شبكة الكهرباء المستدامة المستقبلية من خلال إتاحة التكامل الهائل لمصادر الطاقة المتجددة، ونقل كميات كبيرة من الطاقة بقدر قليل من الفقد، وحصاد الطاقة المولدة من الرياح البحرية، وربط الدول والمناطق لإتاحة تبادل الطاقة، ودعم الطاقة النظيفة الموثوقة وبتكلفة معقولة لملايين الأشخاص، وذلك من أجل الأجيال القادمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإننا نقدم نظرة شاملة لدورة الحياة بدايةً من الابتكار إلى التركيب، مما يضمن الموثوقية، والسلامة، والاهتمام بالأصول الخاصة بك على المدى الطويل.

محولات القياس

محولات القياس

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تقوم محولات القياس بنقل الإشارة إلى أجهزة القياس والترحيل الوقائي، وذلك بغرض حماية المعدات المهمة. كما ستعمل محولات القياس بنجاح في ظل العديد من الظروف الجوية وحالات الارتفاعات العابرة في الجهد، والجهد الزائد بسبب الوصل والفصل.

نظام سكادا (التحكم الإشرافي وتحصيل البيانات) وأنظمة التحكم

نظام سكادا (التحكم الإشرافي وتحصيل البيانات "SCADA") وأنظمة التحكم

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تعمل الحلول المتقدمة لإدارة الطاقة، والأتمتة، والاتصالات الخاصة بشركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" على تحسين موثوقية وكفاءة الأنظمة الكهربائية. كما تساعد أنظمتنا وخدماتنا هذا القطاع والمرافق على زيادة السعة، وتعزيز الأمن، وتحسين الإنتاجية. ويعد نظام سكادا (التحكم الإشرافي وتحصيل البيانات "SCADA") بمثابة منصة للأمن السيبراني، في الوقت الفعلي لمجموعة كبيرة من تطبيقات التحكم والمراقبة.

أشباه موصلات الطاقة

أشباه موصلات الطاقة

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

لأكثر من 100 عام، كانت إلكترونيات الطاقة الخاصة بنا هي أساس توسيع البنية التحتية في العالم. وحالياً، نجد أن مجموعتنا المتنوعة من أشباه موصلات الطاقة للترانزستور ثنائي القطب "BiPolar" والترانزستور ثنائي القطب ذو البوابة المعزولة "IGBT" تضمن تشغيل القطارات والمركبات الإلكترونية بسلاسة، وتوليد الطاقة بكفاءة، وتشغيل توربينات الرياح بشكلٍ موثوق.

أتمتة، وحماية، والتحكم في المحطات الفرعية

أتمتة، وحماية، والتحكم في المحطات الفرعية

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تعد المحطات الفرعية بمثابة اللبنات الأساسية لأي شبكة كهربائية. ولذلك تعمل شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" على أتمتة هذه المحطات الفرعية لضمان أعلى قابلية للتشغيل المتبادل، وذلك بفضل المعايير الدولية مثل معيار آي إي سي 61850 "IEC 61850"، بالإضافة إلى تزويد مشغلي ومالكي الشبكات الكهربائية بأعلى كفاءة وإنتاجية متزايدة.

المحطات الفرعية ومصادر الإمداد بالكهرباء

المحطات الفرعية ومصادر الإمداد بالكهرباء

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

يتطلب سوق الطاقة التنافسي حلولاً مبتكرة وموثوقة لتحقيق التكامل الفعال للطاقة من خلال محطات التوليد التقليدية والمتجددة، وكذلك النقل والتوزيع الفعال للمستهلكين في المناطق السكنية، والتجارية، والصناعية.

حلول جودة شبكة الكهرباء والطاقة

حلول جودة شبكة الكهرباء والطاقة

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تعتبر شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" مزوداً رائداً عالمياً لحلول تكامل شبكة الكهرباء وجودة الطاقة التي تتيح لعملائنا بناء شبكة طاقة كهربائية أكثر قوةً، وذكاءً، وصداقةً للبيئة، وأن يكونوا جزءاً منها. كما توفر حلول جودة الطاقة مزيداً من الطاقة والتحكم في التيار المتردد "AC" الحالي بالإضافة إلى الشبكات التأسيسية الجديدة، كما أن لها تأثيراً ضئيلاً على البيئة. وتشمل عروضنا ما يلي: المعوض المتزامن الساكن "STATCOM"، ومحول التردد الثابت "SFC"، وتعويض السلسلة، والمكثفات المتزامنة، وتعويض سلسلة مراقب الثايرستور.

أسطول جريد-إيموشن eMotion™

أسطول جريد-إيموشن eMotion™ "Grid-eMotion™"

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

أطلقت شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" مؤخراً حل أسطول جريد-إيموشن eMotion™ "Grid-eMotion™"، وهو عبارة عن نظام شحن كامل للمركبات الكهربائية "من الشبكة إلى القابس الكهربائي" من أجل وسائل النقل العام وأساطيل المركبات التجارية واسعة النطاق، مما يتيح للمشغلين شحن المزيد من المركبات بتكلفة أقل.

موانع الصواعق

موانع الصواعق

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تعد موانع الصواعق التي تقدمها شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" بمثابة الحماية الأولية من الغلاف الجوي والجهد الزائد بسبب الوصل والفصل. وتقدم الشركة مجموعة كاملة من موانع الصواعق لتطبيقات الجهد العالي والمتوسط.

Transformers

المحولات

ﺃﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﻄﺎﻗﺔ

تقدم شركة هيتاشي إيه بي بي لشبكات الطاقة الكهربائية "Hitachi ABB Power Grids" محولات التوزيع، ومحولات الطاقة، والمحولات من النوع الجاف، والمحولات المملوءة بالسائل بالإضافة إلى الخدمات، وذلك لكي يتم استخدامها في المرافق، والتطبيقات الصناعية والتجارية. وتتيح مجموعتنا للمرافق والمؤسسات الصناعية زيادة العائد على أصول المحولات إلى أقصى حد من خلال ضمان الموثوقية العالية، وتقليل تكاليف دورة الحياة، وضمان الأداء الأمثل مع تقليل التأثير البيئي.