Information & Telecommunication Systems
IT Services

Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic is looking to capitalize on this growth by maximizing on its extensive capabilities in IoT, analytics and big data cloud, and by delivering SMACS (Social, Mobility, Analytics, Cloud and Security) solutions and services to customers. By converging these capabilities, HSMC will be able to deliver comprehensive solutions to its customers.

Digital Workplace Solutions
Digital Workplace Solutions

Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic offers digital workplace solutions span the entire gamut of technology and supporting infrastructure to meet todays’ demanding workplace requirements to connect, communicate and collaborate anytime, anywhere. Hitachi brings both expertise and experience transform your workplace so that you can focus on your core business, not your technology.

Sub Categories :

  • Computing Solutions
  • Virtual Desktop Infrastructure
  • Enterprise Messaging & Collaboration
  • Managed Print Services
Security Solutions
Security Solutions

Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic with large pool of experienced security professionals is constantly focused on offering IT security solutions that address the key challenges faced by enterprises today. We help you protect your critical data, monitor your environment for intrusions and respond to security incidents with our 24x7x365 managed security services.

Sub Categories :

  • Endpoint & Server Security
  • Perimeter Security
  • Data Security
  • Advanced Security
Autonomics & Orchestration Solutions
Autonomics & Orchestration Solutions

Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic offers automation and orchestration solutions to make IT infrastructure agile, efficient, and secure. Our solutions are tailor made help from an IT administrator and developer, to line-of-business manager, delivering services efficiently and reducing the time spend on manual tasks and processes.

Sub Categories :

  • Business Service Management
  • Cloud & Automation Management
  • Service Portfolio Management
Cloud & Datacenter Solutions
Cloud & Datacenter Solutions

Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic has a successful track record of services delivery with unique methodology and approach to transform existing and new projects through cloud and datacenter solutions. We help businesses improve resilience, continuity in IT operations, with consistent performance and respond to new demands by providing a high-performance, agile infrastructure.

Sub Categories :

  • Hyper Converge Platform
  • Information Lifecycle Management
  • Enterprise Servers
  • Data Protection
  • Cloud Offerings
  • Virtualization
  • Data Availability
  • Storage
  • Oracle Database Services and Applications, Middleware and Virtualization
  • Microsoft Services
  • Networking
Infrastructure Managed Services
Infrastructure Managed Services

Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic offers infrastructure managed services, to help organizations navigate this assortment of priorities. Unlocking the key to the Intelligent environment, Hitachi brings a digital ecosystem which is automated, highly secure, proactive, intelligent enough to give root cause analysis by integrating information from various sources across IT environment and has an instant service response.

Sub Categories :

  • Comprehensive Service Desk Services
  • Workspace/Client Management Services
  • Enterprise Infra (Server, Storage & Backup, Security and Network) Management Services
  • Mail Messaging Management Services
  • Database Management Services
  • DC-DR Management Services
Datacenter Services
Datacenter Services

Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic offers end-to-end data center capabilities, from design and build to optimization and modernization, you can ensure your critical IT assets will remain cost effective and future-proof.

Sub Categories :

  • Datacenter Consulting
  • Software Defined Datacenter
  • Professional Services
Managed Security Services
Managed Security Services

Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic security practice combines includes consulting, design, products and services to provide an end-to-end solution that ensures a high-throughput and highly secure infrastructure. Our credentials in this security practice are derived from our expertise and experience in designing, integrating implementing some of the most secure of networks in the country.

Sub Categories :

  • Shared Cybersecurity & SOC Services
  • Customized Cybersecurity & SOC Services
  • Risk Assessment
  • Vulnerability Management Solutions
  • Penetration Testing
  • ISO 27001 Advisory & Implementation
  • Regulatory & Compliance Assessment Services for BFSI
  • Managed SOC Services
Cloud Services
Cloud Services

With the digital wave thronging the world today, many cloud native companies are already disrupting markets by innovating at speed and scale to deliver business value to customers.

At Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic, we are helping today's global enterprises become intuitively digital by using cloud as part of their strategy to derive new insights, unlock new opportunities and build new models for creating richer, more meaningful customer experiences.

Sub Categories :

  • Cloud Advisory & Assessment
  • Cloud Migration & Implementation
  • Managed Cloud Service (AWS, Azure)
Device-as-a-Service
Device-as-a-Service

Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic provides device lifecycle services to organizations. Our services provide increased efficiency and improved end user productivity.

Sub Categories :

  • End to End Lifecycle Services
    • Discover & Design
    • Configure
    • Deployment
    • Optimize
    • Maintain
    • Dispose

أنظمة المعلومات و الإتصالات
خدمات أنظمة المعلومات و الإتصالات

تتبع شركة هيتاشي سيستمز مايكرو كلينيك حالياً استراتيجية جديدة ومؤثرة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، والتي من المتوقع أن تنمو في مجال إنترنت الأشياء "IoT" بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 45٪ على مدار السنوات الثلاثة القادمة. وتتطلع الشركة أيضاً إلى الاستفادة من هذا النمو من خلال زيادة قدراتها الشاملة في مجال إنترنت الأشياء، والتحليلات والأنظمة السحابية الخاصة بالبيانات الضخمة، وكذلك تقديم الحلول والخدمات الاجتماعية، والتنقلية، والتحليلية، والسحابية، والأمنية "SMACS" للعملاء. ومن خلال دمج هذه القدرات، ستكون الشركة قادرة على تقديم حلول شاملة لعملائها.

حلول أماكن العمل الرقمية
Digital Workplace Solutions

تقدم شركة هيتاشي سيستمز مايكرو كلينيك "Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic" حلول أماكن العمل الرقمية التي تشمل سلسلة كاملة من التكنولوجيا والبنية التحتية الداعمة لتلبية المتطلبات الحالية والمُلحة لأماكن العمل من أجل الاتصال، والتواصل والتعاون في أي وقت، وفي أي مكان. كما توفر شركة هيتاشي كلاً من الخبرات والتجارب لتطوير مكان عملك، مما يتيح لك التركيز على عملك الأساسي، وليس على التكنولوجيا فقط.

الفئات الفرعية :

  • حلول الحوسبة
  • البنية التحتية الافتراضية لسطح المكتب
  • تبادل الرسائل والتعاون بين الشركات
  • خدمات الطباعة المُدارة
الحلول الأمنية
Security Solutions

تضم شركة هيتاشي سيستمز مايكرو كلينيك مجموعة كبيرة من المتخصصين من ذوي الخبرة في مجال الأمن، حيث أنها دائماً ما تركز على تقديم الحلول الأمنية المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات التي تتعامل مع التحديات الرئيسية التي تواجه الشركات حالياً. كما أننا نساعدك على حماية بياناتك المهمة، ومراقبة بيئتك لحمايتها من الاختراقات، والتعامل مع الحوادث الأمنية من خلال خدمات الأمن المُدارة الخاصة بنا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، و7 أيام في الأسبوع، و365 يوماً في السنة.

الفئات الفرعية :

  • أمن نقاط النهاية والخوادم
  • أمن المنطقة المحيطية
  • أمن البيانات
  • الأمن المتقدم
حلول التشغيل الآلي والتنسيق السحابي
Autonomics & Orchestration Solutions

تقدم شركة هيتاشي سيستمز مايكرو كلينيك حلول التشغيل الآلي والتنسيق السحابي لجعل البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات سريعة، وفعالة، وآمنة. وحلولنا مصممة خصيصاً لتقديم المساعدة بدايةً من مسؤول ومطور تكنولوجيا المعلومات، إلى المدير التنفيذي للأعمال، مما يساعد على تقديم الخدمات بكفاءة وتقليل الوقت المُهدر في إنجاز المهام والعمليات اليدوية.

الفئات الفرعية :

  • إدارة خدمة الأعمال
  • إدارة الأنظمة السحابية والتشغيل الآلي
  • إدارة حقيبة الخدمات
حلول الأنظمة السحابية ومراكز البيانات
Cloud & Datacenter Solutions

لدى شركة هيتاشي سيستمز مايكرو كلينيك سجلاً حافلاً في تقديم الخدمات من خلال منهجية فريدة وأسلوب مميز لتطوير المشاريع الحالية والجديدة عن طريق الحلول السحابية وحلول مراكز البيانات. كما أننا نساعد الشركات على تحسين المرونة، والاستمرارية في عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، من خلال الأداء الثابت والاستجابة للطلبات الجديدة وذلك من خلال توفير بنية تحتية ذكية، وعالية الأداء.

الفئات الفرعية :

  • منصة ذات بنية شبكات متقاربة، إدارة دورة حياة المعلومات
  • خوادم الشركات
  • حماية البيانات
  • عروض الأنظمة السحابية
  • المحاكاة الافتراضية
  • توافر البيانات
  • التخزين
  • خدمات وتطبيقات قاعدة بيانات أوراكل، البرمجيات الوسيطة والمحاكاة الافتراضية
  • خدمات مايكروسوفت
  • ربط الشبكات
خدمات البنية التحتية المُدارة
Infrastructure Managed Services

تقدم شركة هيتاشي سيستمز مايكرو كلينيك خدمات البنية التحتية المُدارة، لمساعدة المؤسسات على استعراض مجموعة متنوعة من الأولويات. ومن خلال إتاحة الدخول إلى البيئة الذكية، توفر شركة هيتاشي نظاماً بيئياً رقمياً، وآلياً، وآمناً للغاية، ورائداً، وذكياً بما يكفي لتقديم تحليل الأسباب الجذرية من خلال دمج المعلومات من مصادر مختلفة عبر بيئة تكنولوجيا المعلومات، بحيث يكون لديه استجابة فورية للخدمة.

الفئات الفرعية :

  • خدمات مكاتب الخدمة الشاملة
  • خدمات إدارة مكان العمل/العملاء
  • خدمات إدارة البنية التحتية للشركات (الخادم، التخزين والنسخ الاحتياطي، الأمن والشبكات)
  • خدمات إدارة التراسل الإلكتروني
  • خدمات إدارة قواعد البيانات
  • خدمات إدارة استمرارية العمل والتعافي من الكوارث
خدمات مراكز البيانات
Datacenter Services

توفر شركة هيتاشي سيستمز مايكرو كلينيك استطاعات مراكز البيانات الشاملة، بداية من التصميم والبناء إلى التحسين والتحديث، وبالتالي يمكنك ضمان أن أصول تكنولوجيا المعلومات المهمة الخاصة بك ستبقى فعالة من حيث التكلفة وقابلة للتكيف مع التغيرات المستقبلية.

الفئات الفرعية :

  • استشارات مراكز البيانات
  • مراكز البيانات المُعرَّفة بالبرمجيات
  • الخدمات المهنية الاحترافية
خدمات الأمن المُدارة
Managed Security Services

تضم الممارسة الأمنية لشركة هيتاشي سيستمز مايكرو كلينيك الاستشارات، والتصميم، والمنتجات والخدمات لتقديم حلاً شاملاً يضمن وجود بنية تحتية عالية الإنتاجية وآمنة للغاية. كما أن بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بنا في هذه الممارسة الأمنية مستمدة من خبرتنا وتجربتنا في تصميم، ودمج وتنفيذ بعض الشبكات الأكثر أماناً في الدولة.

الفئات الفرعية :

  • الخدمات المشتركة للأمن الحاسوبي ومركز عمليات الأمن
  • الخدمات المخصصة للأمن الحاسوبي ومركز عمليات الأمن
  • تقييم المخاطر
  • حلول إدارة الثغرات الأمنية
  • اختبار الاختراق
  • خدمات الاستشارات والتنفيذ طبقاً لمعيار أيزو 27001 (ISO 27001)
  • خدمات تقييم الامتثال للقواعد التنظيمية بالنسبة لقطاعات المصارف والمالية والأمن والتأمين
  • الخدمات المدارة لمركز عمليات الأمن
الخدمات السحابية
Cloud Services

من خلال الموجة الرقمية التي تجتاح العالم في الوقت الحالي، تعمل العديد من الشركات السحابية المحلية بالفعل على إرباك السوق من خلال الابتكار في السرعة والحجم لتقديم قيمة تجارية للعملاء.

ونقوم في شركة هيتاشي سيستمز مايكرو كلينيك، بمساعدة الشركات العالمية الحالية على أن تصبح رقمية بشكل أساسي من خلال استخدام الأنظمة السحابية كجزء من استراتيجيتها لاستنباط رؤى جديدة، وإتاحة فرص جديدة وبناء نماذج جديدة لخلق تجارب عملاء أكثر ثراءً، وأهمية.

الفئات الفرعية :

  • الاستشارات وتقييم الأنظمة السحابية
  • نقل ملفات الأنظمة السحابية وتنفيذ الحوسبة السحابية
  • الخدمات السحابية المدارة (خدمات أمازون ويب – ميكروسوفت أزور)
الأجهزة كخدمة
Device-as-a-Service

تقدم شركة هيتاشي سيستمز مايكرو كلينيك خدمات دورة حياة الأجهزة للمؤسسات. كما أن خدماتنا تضمن زيادة الكفاءة وتحسين الإنتاجية للمستخدم النهائي.

الفئات الفرعية :

  • خدمات دورة الحياة المتكاملة
    • الاكتشاف والتصميم
    • التهيئة
    • النشر
    • التحسين
    • الصيانة
    • التخلص