Social Infrastructure: Industrial Systems

Supporting Daily Life And Manufacturing

Industrial Equipment Systems

Social Infrastructure: Industrial Systems

Hitachi’s advanced industrial components and equipment are widely used in diverse industrial fields including food and beverage, pharmaceutical, chemical, and steel manufacturing. Our extensive range of industrial components and equipment include AC drives and inverters, air conditioning and refrigeration components, industrial control systems and products, hoists, amorphous transformers, and others.

Submersible Motor

Submersible Motor

Social Infrastructure: Industrial Systems

Submersible Motors are designed for long service life and years of dependable operation. Innovative design and robust characteristics make this the perfect motor for your pumping applications. For use in municipal water services, industrial and agricultural irrigation and building water supply among others.

Inverters

Inverters

Social Infrastructure: Industrial Systems

Hitachi Inverters are equipped with advanced features that deliver superior performance, reliability and flexibility. They are designed to meet various requirements from a wide range of demanding applications in Factory Automation, General Industry and HVAC applications in Building Industry.

Coding and Marking

Coding and Marking

Social Infrastructure: Industrial Systems

Hitachi Ink Jet Printers are high quality, robust printers intended for industrial applications. The printer's mode of operation is based on the Continuous Ink Jet (CIJ) principle. Our products are used for date coding, product marking and variable printing onto products used in everyday life.

Hoists

Hoists

Social Infrastructure: Industrial Systems

Hitachi electric chain and wire rope hoists are manufactured at par with industry-best standards, and deliver high productivity and efficiency. Hitachi's reputation for excellence in design quality, reliability and performance has made the brand a market leader the world over.

اﻟﺒﻨﻴﺔ اﻟﺘﺤﺘﻴﺔ اﻹﺟﺘﻤﺎﻋﻴﺔ: اﻷﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ

دعم الحياة اليومية والتصنيع

أنظمة المعدات الصناعية

اﻟﺒﻨﻴﺔ اﻟﺘﺤﺘﻴﺔ اﻹﺟﺘﻤﺎﻋﻴﺔ: اﻷﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ

تستخدم المكونات والمعدات الصناعية المتقدمة من شركة هيتاشي على نطاق واسع في المجالات الصناعية المتنوعة بما في ذلك الأغذية والمشروبات، الأدوية، الكيماويات، وصناعة الصلب. حيث أنه لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المكونات والمعدات الصناعية والتي تشمل العواكس والمحولات، تكييف الهواء ومكونات التبريد، أنظمة التحكم الصناعية والمنتجات، الرافعات، المحولات الخزفية، وغيرها.

Submersible Motor

الموتور المغمور

اﻟﺒﻨﻴﺔ اﻟﺘﺤﺘﻴﺔ اﻹﺟﺘﻤﺎﻋﻴﺔ: اﻷﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ

صُمم الموتور المغمور للعمل باعتمادية عالية ولمدة طويلة. حيث أن التصميم المبتكر والمواصفات المتينة تجعل منه موتوراً ممتاز للإستخدام في مجالات الضخ في خدمات المياه المحلية، وفي نظام الري الزراعي والصناعي وإمداد المباني بالمياه وأمور أخرى.

Inverters

المحولات

اﻟﺒﻨﻴﺔ اﻟﺘﺤﺘﻴﺔ اﻹﺟﺘﻤﺎﻋﻴﺔ: اﻷﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ

محولات شركة هيتاشي مدعمين بمواصفات متطورة توفر أداء عالي واعتمادية ومرونة. حيث أنه تم تصميمهم لتلبية مختلف الإحتياجات في مجال واسع من متطلبات التطبيقات الازمة في التشغيل الألي للمصانع، والصناعات العامة و أنظمة التبريد والتسخين والتهوية في المباني الصناعية.

Coding and Marking

الترميز ووضع العلامات

اﻟﺒﻨﻴﺔ اﻟﺘﺤﺘﻴﺔ اﻹﺟﺘﻤﺎﻋﻴﺔ: اﻷﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ

آلات الطباعة الخاصة بشركة هيتاشي التي تعمل على بضخ الحبر ذات جودة عالية، وهي ألات طباعة قوية مخصصة للمجالات الصناعية. يعتمد وضع تشغيل الطابعة على مبدأ ضخ الحبر المستمر (CIJ). يتم استخدام منتجاتنا لتشفير التاريخ، ووسم المنتج والطباعة المختلفة على المنتجات المستخدمة في الحياة اليومية.

Hoists

الروافع

اﻟﺒﻨﻴﺔ اﻟﺘﺤﺘﻴﺔ اﻹﺟﺘﻤﺎﻋﻴﺔ: اﻷﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ

روافع شركة هيتاشي ذو السلسلة الكهربائية والحبال المعدنية تم تصنيعها على قدم المساواة مع أفضل معايير الصناعة، وتوفر أعلى إنتاجية وكفاءة. إن سمعة هيتاشي في التميز في جودة التصميم، والموثوقية والأداء جعلت من العلامة التجارية رائدة في السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم.