Fleet Management Solution

Delivering Results to Improve Cost, Quality, Safety and Delivery by Leveraging Over 90 Years of Manufacturing Experience Combined with Deep IT/OT Experience to Collaborate a Targeted Digital Transformation Journey

Since 15 years Transport/Fleet industry has invested in Telematics, route planners, warehouse management systems in order to improve operations efficiency. We are now witnessing a new industrial revolution, fueled by the advancement of digital technologies. Transport/Supply chain companies want to decrease their costs thanks to a holistic view of all their operations and a prediction of orders to come.

Hitachi helps Transport companies; Supply Chain operators navigate this dynamic and volatile marketplace with innovative solutions that draw on digital technologies to improve business results. Hitachi offers a diverse range of services that help identify solutions to the issues currently confronting logistics.

It is a scalable platform that aggregates siloes data from various sources such as OBD devices, telematics vendors (multiple TSPs), TMS etc. to deliver actionable insights in a single dashboard.

End to end solution using IOT sources to aggregate asset data from various sources to monitor equipment condition and field service operations traditionally managed by OEMs or Operators.

The solution is built to integrate with Maintenance information and error logs to provide AI based repair recommendation.

Micro service based architecture for easy extensibility and redeploy to new asset types.

Read More About:

Rule the Road with Smart Fleet Management
Increase Fleet Control, Reduce Costs and Improve Efficiency
Next Generation Fleet Management
Fleet Management is Easy With Hitachi

حل إدارة الأسطول

تحقيق النتائج لتحسين التكلفة، والجودة، والسلامة، والتسليم من خلال الاستفادة من أكثر من 90 عاماً من الخبرة في مجال التصنيع إلى جانب الخبرة العميقة في تكنولوجيا المعلومات "IT" / التكنولوجيا التشغيلية "OT" للمشاركة في رحلة التحول الرقمي المستهدفة

منذ 15 عاماً، استثمر قطاع النقل / الأسطول في نظام تيليماتيكس "خدمات الاتصالات عن بعد"، ومخططي الطرق، وأنظمة إدارة المستودعات لتحسين كفاءة العمليات. كما أننا نشهد الآن ثورة صناعية جديدة يعززها تقدم التقنيات الرقمية. وترغب شركات النقل / سلسلة التوريد في خفض تكاليفها بفضل النظرة الشاملة لجميع عملياتها والتنبؤ بالطلبات القادمة.

وتساعد شركة هيتاشي شركات النقل؛ حيث يتعامل مشغلو سلسلة التوريد مع هذا السوق الديناميكي والمتقلب من خلال حلول مبتكرة تعتمد على التقنيات الرقمية لتحسين نتائج الأعمال التجارية. كما تقدم شركة هيتاشي أيضاً مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات التي تساعد في تحديد حلول للمشكلات التي تواجه الخدمات اللوجستية حالياً.

وهي عبارة عن منصة قابلة للتطوير تقوم بجمع البيانات المصومعة من مصادر مختلفة مثل أجهزة تشخيص الأعطال الذاتية "OBD"، وبائعي نظام تيليماتيكس "خدمات الاتصالات عن بعد" (العديد من مقدمي خدمات الاتصالات عن بعد "TSPs")، ونظام إدارة النقل "TMS"، إلخ لتقديم رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ في لوحة قيادة واحدة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يعد حلاً شاملاً يستخدم مصادر إنترنت الأشياء "IOT" لتجميع بيانات الأصول من مصادر مختلفة بهدف مراقبة حالة المعدات وعمليات الخدمة الميدانية التي تُدار بشكل تقليدي بواسطة مُصنعي المعدات الأصلية "OEMs" أو المشغلين.

ولقد تم تصميم هذا الحل لدمجه مع معلومات الصيانة وسجلات الأعطال لتقديم توصية بالإصلاح الذي يستند إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي "AI".

تعد أيضاً بمثابة بنية تستند إلى الخدمات المصغرة لسهولة التوسع وإعادة التوزيع على أنواع الأصول الجديدة.

تعرف على المزيد حول:

تحَكَّم في الطريق من خلال الإدارة الذكية لأسطول المركبات
زيادة التحكم في أسطول المركبات، تقليل الأسعار وتحسين الكفاءة
الجيل القادم من إدارة أسطول المركبات
إدارة أسطول المركبات سهلة مع هيتاشي