Enterprise Asset Management (EAM)

Optimise Your Critical Asset Management with a Global Market Leader in EAM

Assets are at the heart of the Digital Enterprise EAM solution, delivering dependable business outcomes at a superior cost of operations and capital investment.

Asset-intensive companies are under increasing pressure to control costs and maximise return on assets. The business challenge encompasses balancing financial pressures with the operational goals of continually improving asset availability, reliable capacity and safety.

With over 35 years’ industry experience, Digital Enterprise EAM enables best practices in the day-to-day and lifecycle management of assets, work, logistics, financials and human resources. It empowers people to respond faster and make better decisions that directly impact the bottom line.

The EAM solution is a driving force in:

  1. Increasing asset utilisation and productivity
  2. Reducing operating costs
  3. Delivering quality products and services
  4. Meeting regulatory standards for audit compliance
  5. Ensuring supply chain availability and visibility
  6. Allocating skilled resources appropriately
  7. Mitigating risk

Digital Enterprise EAM supports the largest, complex, asset-intensive industries, with fully customisable functionality, and choice of an on premise or cloud-hosted SaaS delivery. For organisations that want the fastest path, Digital Enterprise EAM can be operational in as little as 90 days, with pre-configured functionality, a smaller IT footprint and a streamlined implementation.

Read More About:

Lumada Enterprise Asset Management (EAM)
Lumada Enterprise Asset Management (EAM)
Your Complete Guide to Enterprise Asset Management (EAM)

إدارة أصول المؤسسات "EAM"

يمكنك تحسين إدارة أصولك ذات الأهمية البالغة من خلال واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في السوق العالمية في مجال إدارة أصول المؤسسات "EAM"

تمثل الأصول جوهر حل إدارة أصول المؤسسات "EAM" الخاص بالمؤسسات الرقمية، والذي يقدم نتائج أعمال يمكن الاعتماد عليها بأفضل تكلفة للعمليات واستثمار أكبر لرأس المال.

وتتعرض الشركات ذات الأصول الكثيفة لضغط متزايد للتحكم في التكاليف وزيادة العائد على الأصول إلى أقصى حد ممكن. كما يشمل تحدي الأعمال موازنة الضغوط المالية مع الأهداف التشغيلية المتمثلة في التحسين المستمر لتوفر الأصول، والقدرة والسلامة الموثوقتين.

ومن خلال أكثر من 35 عاماً من الخبرة في هذا القطاع، تتيح إدارة أصول المؤسسات "EAM" الخاصة بالمؤسسات الرقمية أفضل الممارسات في الإدارة اليومية للأصول والخاصة بدورة الحياة، والعمل، والخدمات اللوجستية، والموارد المالية والبشرية. كما أنها تُمكّن الأشخاص من الاستجابة بشكل أسرع واتخاذ قرارات أفضل تؤثر بشكل مباشر على صافي الأرباح.

يعد حل إدارة أصول المؤسسات "EAM" بمثابة القوة الدافعة في:

  1. زيادة الاستفادة من الأصول والإنتاجية
  2. تقليل تكاليف التشغيل
  3. تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة
  4. تلبية المعايير التنظيمية للامتثال لتدقيق الحسابات
  5. ضمان توفر ووضوح سلسلة التوريد
  6. تخصيص الموارد البشرية التي تتمتع بالمهارات بشكل مناسب
  7. التخفيف من حدة المخاطر

تدعم إدارة أصول المؤسسات "EAM" الخاصة بالمؤسسات الرقمية الصناعات الأكبر، والأكثر تعقيداً، وذات الأصول الكثيفة، وذلك من خلال الخصائص الوظيفية القابلة للتخصيص بشكل كامل، واختيار تقديم البرنامج كخدمة "SaaS" في مقر الشركة أو مُستضاف على السحابة. وبالنسبة للمؤسسات التي تريد المسار الأسرع، يمكن تشغيل حل إدارة أصول المؤسسات "EAM" الخاص بالمؤسسات الرقمية في أقل من 90 يوماً، وذلك من خلال الخصائص الوظيفية التي تم تهيئتها مسبقاً، ومساحة أقل لتكنولوجيا المعلومات "IT"، والتنفيذ بشكل مبسط.

تعرف على المزيد حول:

إدارة أصول المؤسسات "EAM" بواسطة لومادا "Lumada"
إدارة أصول المؤسسات "EAM" بواسطة لومادا "Lumada"
دليلك الكامل لإدارة أصول المؤسسات "EAM"