Operations in MENA
Working Together in MENA

Hitachi has been operating in the MENA region since 1959, with its first office opening in Cairo, Egypt. Currently, the main corporate representative office is located in Dubai, U.A.E., where knowledge and experience are pooled, and shared with the 6 countries the company is operating in to flourish the Social Innovation Business. Hitachi Group maintains a business network of 21 branches and offices in the United Arab Emirates, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Lebanon, and Egypt.

Hitachi is combining Artificial Intelligence (AI), Operational Technology (OT) and big data with well-developed Information Technology (IT) to design unique ways of solving the problems our customers face.

Since its founding, Hitachi has emphasized not only its economic values, but also its social values through its contribution to resolving society's issues and improving quality of life.

Hitachi’s business is divided into five fields: Energy, Industry (Industrial Products and Equipments, Water Solutions, Electronic Products), Mobility (Railway Systems, Building Systems, Urban Solutions), Smart Life Solutions (Automotive Sector, Healthcare Sector, Home Appliances) and IT Solutions.

Innovative ideas will be created when brilliant minds are working in unison. In the MENA region, Hitachi is capitalizing on being more than a supplier of high quality products. The company has evolved to become a solutions provider, by combining IT, OT with physical hardware, thus complete systems are formed to operate in harmony.

العمليات في الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا
نعمل معاً في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا

تعمل هيتاشي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا منذ عام 1959، مع افتتاح أول مكتب لها في القاهرة، بمصر. وحاليا، يقع المكتب التمثيلي الرئيسي للشركة في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث يتم تجميع المعرفة والخبرة، وتقاسمها مع 6 دول تعمل فيها الشركة لتزدهر أعمال الابتكار الاجتماعي. حيث تمتلك مجموعة هيتاشي شبكة أعمال مكونة من 21 فرعا ومكاتب في كل من الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والمملكة العربية السعودية، وقطر، والكويت، ولبنان، ومصر.

تعمل شركة هيتاشي على دمج الذكاء الاصطناعي "AI"، والتكنولوجيا التشغيلية "OT"، والبيانات الضخمة مع تكنولوجيا المعلومات "IT" المتطورة للغايه من أجل ابتكار طرق فريدة لحل المشكلات التي تواجه عملائنا.

لم تؤكد شركة هيتاشي منذ تأسيسها، على قيمها الاقتصادية فقط، ولكنها أكدت أيضا على قيمها الاجتماعية من خلال مساهمتها في حل القضايا المجتمعية وتحسين نوعية الحياة.

وينقسم عمل شركة هيتاشي إلى خمسة مجالات، وهي: الطاقة، والصناعة (المنتجات والمعدات الصناعية، وحلول المياه، والمنتجات الكهربائية والإلكترونية)، والتطوير الحضري (أنظمة السكك الحديدية، وأنظمة البناء، والحلول الخاصة بالمناطق الحضرية) وحلول الحياة الذكية (قطاع السيارات، وقطاع الرعاية الصحية، والأجهزة المنزلية) وحلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

عندما تعمل العقول الرائعة بإنسجام تام تتولد الأفكار المبتكرة والمبدعة. تستفيد شركة هيتاشي، من كونها أكثر من مجرد مورد للمنتجات عالية الجودة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. حيث تطورت الشركة لتصبح مزودة للحلول، من خلال الجمع بين تقنية المعلومات "IT"، والتقنيات التشغيلية "OT" بجانب الأجهزة المادية، وبالتالي يتم تشكيل أنظمة كاملة للعمل في وئام.