BUSINESS PROFILE
Hitachi Vantara Limited
NEW HITACHI VANTARA TO CREATE DIGITAL COMPETITIVE EDGE FOR TRANSFORMING ENTERPRISES

Hitachi Vantara, a wholly owned subsidiary of Hitachi, Ltd. (TSE: 6501), Jan. 6, 2020 announced Hitachi Vantara has come together with Hitachi Consulting as one company to create a new digital infrastructure and solutions powerhouse.

The new Hitachi Vantara aims to become the world's preferred digital innovation partner by unlocking the "good" in data that benefits customers, raises the quality of people's lives and builds a sustainable society. Hitachi Vantara will specifically bring a competitive edge to the digital domains that matter most – the data center, data operations and enterprise digital transformation.

The new Hitachi Vantara combines the best consulting-led digital solutions and vertical industry expertise of Hitachi Consulting with Hitachi Vantara's IT domain expertise. Going forward, the integrated company will help customers develop practical, scalable digital strategies and solutions that transform operational processes, improve customer experiences and create new business models to drive innovation and growth.

PRODUCTS
SOLUTIONS
CONTACT US

[European Headquarters]

Stoke Poges, Sefton Park Stoke Poges, Buckinghamshire, SL2 4HD, U.K.

A Company Registered in England

02332239 / +44 (0) 1753 618000

[Emerging EMEA Head Office]

P.O.Box: 500394, Office No. 803 - 806, Floor No. 8, Business Central Tower A, Dubai Internet City, Dubai, U.A.E.

+971 (0) 4438 0700

WEBSITE / GENERAL INQUIRIES

الملف التعريفي للشركة
شركة هيتاشي فانتارا المحدودة
"Hitachi Vantara Limited"
شركة هيتاشي فانتارا "Hitachi Vantara" تسعى لخلق ميزة تنافسية رقمية لتحويل المؤسسات

في 6 يناير 2020، أعلنت شركة هيتاشي فانتارا "Hitachi Vantara"، والتي تعد إحدى الشركات الفرعية المملوكة بالكامل لشركة هيتاشي، المحدودة "Hitachi, Ltd." (بورصة طوكيو: 6501)، عن انضمام شركة هيتاشي فانتارا "Hitachi Vantara" إلى شركة هيتاشي للاستشارات "Hitachi Consulting" كشركة واحدة بهدف إنشاء بنية تحتية رقمية جديدة ومصدراً قوياً للحلول.

تهدف شركة هيتاشي فانتارا "Hitachi Vantara" إلى أن تصبح الشريك المفضل للابتكار الرقمي في العالم من خلال فتح المجال أمام "الأفضل" في البيانات التي تفيد العملاء، وترفع جودة حياة الأشخاص وتساعد في بناء مجتمع مستدام. كما أن شركة هيتاشي فانتارا "Hitachi Vantara" ستحقق وبشكل محدد ميزة تنافسية للمجالات الرقمية الأكثر أهمية – مركز البيانات، وعمليات البيانات، والتحول الرقمي للمؤسسات.

تجمع شركة هيتاشي فانتارا "Hitachi Vantara" بين أفضل الحلول الرقمية القائمة على الاستشارات والخبرة الصناعية الرأسية لشركة هيتاشي للاستشارات "Hitachi Consulting" مع خبرة شركة هيتاشي فانتارا في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات. ينما نحن نمضي قدمًا، ستساعد هذه الشركة المتكاملة العملاء في تطوير استراتيجيات وحلول رقمية عملية، وقابلة للتطوير تعمل على تحويل العمليات التشغيلية، وتحسين تجارب العملاء، فضلاً عن إنشاء نماذج أعمال جديدة لتحفيز الابتكار والنمو.

المنتجات
الحلول
اتصل بنا

[European Headquarters]

Stoke Poges, Sefton Park Stoke Poges, Buckinghamshire, SL2 4HD, U.K.

A Company Registered in England

02332239 / +44 (0) 1753 618000

[Emerging EMEA Head Office]

P.O.Box: 500394, Office No. 803-806, Floor No. 8, Business Central Tower A, Dubai Internet City, Dubai, U.A.E.

+971 (0) 4438 0700

WEBSITE / GENERAL INQUIRIES