Social Infrastructure: Transportation

Hitachi Rail

Congested metropolitan centers have always thrived when the movement of large amounts of people and cargo proceed in harmony with each other through the city’s core.

In the Urban setting, Hitachi has focused on developing ground breaking new railway solutions via social innovation business unit initiatives and the “One Hitachi-Rail Team”. Hitachi sees transit oriented development as the key to building sustainable cities and countries. Studying trends and working with other stakeholders, Hitachi is using data to increase rail efficiency.

Total Railway Solution Provider

Hitachi Rail is one of the few railway manufacturers who can realize seamless integration throughout a project, handling all aspects of Engineering, Procurement and Construction (EPC) to Operation & Maintenance services.

Beyond delivering turnkey mass passenger transit and long distance mainline rail for freight, Hitachi-Rail has been developing highly functional solutions for signaling, telecom and power. The team is also combining digital asset management and dynamic headway & passenger management into their metro rail systems. These two management systems securitize big data trends to estimate passenger real time demand, so wait times are reduced during rush-hours and/or cultural events serviced by public transportation.

Learn More About Total Railway Solution Provider

Contact Us

البنية التحتية الإجتماعية: النقل

هيتاشي للسكك الحديدية

تزدهر مراكز العواصم المزدحمة دائما عندما تتحرك كميات كبيرة من الناس والبضائع بسلاسة مع بعضها البعض في قلب المدينة.

وركزت "هيتاشي" في المناطق الحضرية على تطوير حلول ثورية جديدة للسكك الحديدية من خلال مبادرات وحدة أعمال الإبتكار الاجتماعي، و "فريق هيتاشي للسكك الحديدية". حيث ترى شركة هيتاشي أن التنمية الموجهة نحو الإنتقال المباشر هي المفتاح لبناء المدن والبلدان المستدامة. وتعمل هيتاشي علي تحليل البيانات و دراسة الإتجاهات والعمل مع أصحاب المصلحة الآخرين، لزيادة كفاءة السكك الحديدية.

مقدم خدمة سكك حديدية شاملة

تعد شركة هيتاشي للسكك الحديدية بمثابة واحدة من الشركات القليلة المصنعة للسكك الحديدية التي يمكنها تحقيق تكامل سلس في جميع أنحاء المشروع، وذلك من خلال التعامل مع جميع جوانب الهندسة والمشتريات والبناء (EPC) لخدمات التشغيل والصيانة.

وبعيدا عن تقديم خدمة نقل ركاب شاملة ومرور لمسافات طويلة، فإن شركة هيتاشي لسكك الحديدية تقوم بتطوير حلول وظيفية عالية للإشارة والإتصالات والطاقة. كما يجمع الفريق بين إدارة الأصول الرقمية والإدارة الديناميكية للحركة والركاب في أنظمة السكك الحديدية للمترو. حيث يقوم النظامان الإداريان بتحليل إتجاهات البيانات الكبيرة لتقدير الطلب في الوقت الحقيقي للركاب، وبالتالي يتم تقليل أوقات الإنتظار خلال ساعات الذروة أو الأحداث الثقافية التي تخدمها وسائل النقل العام.

معرفة المزيد حول مقدم خدمة سكك حديدية شاملة