Skip to main content

Hitachi in MENA

Hitachi will keep supporting the evolving lifestyles by providing products with quality. Hitachi also prioritizes the production of environmentally-friendly products to support our customers' quality of life as well as the sustainability of society.

Kitchen

Refrigerators

Refrigerators

To complement today's modern kitchen, Hitachi's new refrigerators are sophisticated and functional; reflecting your good taste in the kitchen. Hitachi's stylish range of refrigerators offers advanced technology that preserves the quality and freshness of food for a healthy diet.

Home Life

Washing Machines

Washing Machines

Hitachi washing machines utilize advanced technologies to make washing a real bliss. Installed with Hitachi's Revolutionary system, this user-friendly household helper is efficient and economical. Hitachi's amazingly quiet and stable line-up of washing machines offer you great peace of mind on laundry days.

Vacuum Cleaners

Vacuum Cleaners

Hitachi's cyclonic vacuum cleaners feature advanced cleaning technologies that take the work out of housework. Highly efficient, they offer superior levels of filtration, trapping dust particles and airborne contaminates that cause allergy and asthma complications. Powerful yet easy to maneuver, Hitachi cyclonic vacuum cleaners are your best domestic helpers.

Air Conditioners

Air Conditioners

Air Conditioners

Through its extensive research and development, Hitachi has remained at the forefront of the air-conditioning industry with a wide range of models available in the market. New technological breakthroughs allow Hitachi to provide high quality, efficient and reliable air conditioning solutions. Get in touch with a fresh home atmosphere today with Hitachi Room Air Conditioners.

Air Purifiers

Air Purifiers

Air Conditioners

Hitachi offers new ideas for unique and fulfilling lives by providing a variety of lifestyle-related services. Hitachi Air Purifier which is Made in Japan for the truly healthier air. It is not only purified and deodorized your air but also release moisture to keep your skin moist at all time.

Small Appliances

Small Appliances

Small Appliances

High-technological and easy in use, Hitachi small appliances were made to take care of your daily life. Here it is all you need to change your life into pleasure, from healthy life goods for your family to goods for your personal care.

تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

هيتاشي في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا

Hitachi

الأجهزة المنزلية

ستواصل هيتاشي دعم أساليب الحياة المتطورة عن طريق توفير منتجات ذات جودة. كما تعطي هيتاشي الأولوية لإنتاج المنتجات صديقة البيئة لدعم نوعية الحياة الخاصة بالعميل إلى جانب استمرارية المجتمع.

المطبخ

الثلاجات

الثلاجات

لجعل مطبخ اليوم الحديث متكاملاً، تقدم هيتاشي ثلاجاتها الجديدة المتقدمة والعملية؛ لتعكس ذوقك الرفيع في المطبخ. وتقدم مجموعة ثلاجات هيتاشي العصرية تكنولوجيا متقدمة تحافظ على الطعام جيدًا وطازجًا من أجل نظام غذائي صحي.

الحياة المنزلية

الغسالات

الغسالات

تستخدم غسالات هيتاشي تكنولوجيا متقدمة لجعل الغسيل متعة حقيقية. ويعتبر هذا المساعد المنزلي سهل الاستخدام، الذي يتم تركيبة باستخدام نظام هيتاشي الفائق، كفئاً واقتصاديًا. وتمنحك مجموعة غسالات هيتاشي التي تتميز بالهدوء والثبات المذهل راحة البال الممتعة في أيام غسل الملابس.

المكانس الكهربائية

المكانس الكهربائية

تتميز مكانس هيتاشي الكهربائية الإعصارية بتكنولوجيا التنظيف المتقدمة التي تتيح لك إنجاز المهام المنزلية دون عناء. إنها عالية الكفاءة، وتقدم مستويات فائقة من الترسيب واحتجاز جزيئات الغبار والملوثات التي تنتقل عبر الهواء وتسبب مضاعفات الحساسية والربو. وتعتبر مكانس هيتاشي الكهربائية الإعصارية، التي تتميز بقوتها وسهولة التحكم بها في نفس الوقت، هي أفضل مساعد منزلي لك.

مكيفات الهواء

مكيفات الهواء

مكيفات الهواء

بفضل البحث والتطوير الشاملين، تمكنت هيتاشي من الحفاظ على صدارتها في مجال صناعة مكيفات الهواء بمجموعة متنوعة من الطرازات المتوفرة في السوق. وتتيح الاكتشافات التقنية الجديدة لهيتاشي توفير حلول عالية الجودة وذات كفاءة وثبات لتكييف الهواء. امنح نفسك جوًا منزليًا منعشًا اليوم مع مكيفات الهواء للغرف من هيتاشي.

منقي الهواء

منقي الهواء

مكيفات الهواء

تقدم هيتاشي أفكارًا جديدة لحياة مُرضية وليس لها مثيل عبر توفير مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات المرتبطة بأسلوب الحياة. منقي الهواء من هيتاشي المصنوع في اليابان لهواء أنقى بحق. إنه لا ينقي الهواء ويزيل الروائح العالقة به فحسب، بل يطلق أيضًا مواد مرطبة للحفاظ على رطوبة بشرتك طوال الوقت.

الأجهزة الصغيرة

الأجهزة الصغيرة

الأجهزة الصغيرة

تتميز الأجهزة الصغيرة من هيتاشي بأنها عالية التقنية وسهلة الاستخدام، وقد تم تصنيعها للاعتناء بحياتك اليومية. ستجد لدينا كل ما تحتاجه لتحول حياتك إلى متعة، بدايةً من منتجات الحياة الصحية لعائلتك وحتى منتجات العناية الشخصية الخاصة بك.

  • Hitachi Brand Channel
  • Brand Campaign
  • Case Studies
  • Smart Cities
  • Sustainability Report 2013