Electronic Systems & Equipments: Healthcare

Ultra Sound Systems

Nowadays an ultra-sound scan is an inseparable part of medical examinations for cardiovascular, pre-natal, OB | GYN, veterinary and other purposes.

However, Hitachi understands that a doctor’s diagnosis is only as accurate as the information at his disposal.

That’s why we have engineered a full range of ultra-sound diagnostic equipment for use in general and specialist institutions.

Arietta 850

ARIETTA 850 ultrasound platform responds to high expectations to answer the ever increasing demands of medical professionals. ARIETTA 850’s fundamental performance has been refined with the goal of creating an ultimate ultrasound platform, based on its newly-developed, Pure Symphonic Architecture.

The ultrasound platform features:

  • Pure Imaging evolved to fit your sight offering unprecedented image quality, optimized to user preferences.
  • Seamless workflow evolved to fit your touch providing excellent ergonomics, easy-of-use, precision and efficiency for a comfortable examination experience.
  • Advanced applications to fit your process such as RVS in support of RFA, Elastography, Fetal 3D and many other technologies which help you to increase your diagnostic confidence.

Find More About Arietta 850
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

LISENDO 880

LISENDO 880 is equipped with a sophisticated automatic cardiac function measurement package. The resultant ease-of-use and exam consistency significantly improve throughput, streamlining workflow. Rapid, accurate examinations in a comfortable environment are realized for both operators and patients.

Learn More About LISENDO 880
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

ARIETTA V70

ARIETTA V70 incorporates features that reduce stress and improve its ease-of-use. Detailed ergonomic design that meets recommended industry standards supports a comfortable working environment. The platform is compact and light-weight, with excellent ergonomics designed to recommended industry standards using operator feedback.

  • The large palm rest at the center of the operating console is designed to provide optimum wrist support to reduce stress when scanning for long periods.
  • Two-way multi-rotary encoders offer intuitive operation, enabling the management of many functions in one control. This results in a significant reduction of hand and arm movements and a shortening of the examination time.
  • The panel height can be lowered to 70 cm, allowing the operator to perform lower extremity examinations with a safe, comfortable reach to the operating console.

Learn More About ARIETTA V70
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

ARIETTA V60

ARIETTA V60 is equipped with multiple functions dedicated to each diagnostic field, supporting more accurate and efficient diagnoses.

From the extensive range of available transducers, you can be sure to find the one that is appropriate for your examination.

  • Less patient-dependent B-mode image variability is experienced; imaging of high quality and sensitivity is available immediately the transducer is applied reducing the need for time-consuming adjustment.
  • Blood flow information can be easily acquired. The sharply delineated Doppler waveform is easy to measure.
  • Real-time Tissue Elastography (RTE) visualizes relative tissue stiffness, offering complementary information for diagnosis. It has proven clinical value across a wide breadth of applications including breast, thyroid, liver, and prostate.
  • ARIETTA V60 is equipped with easy-to-use tools for comprehensive cardiac exams: Dynamic Slow-motion Display is a side-by-side presentation of a real-time image and its slow-motion counterpart. Dual Gate Doppler allows observation and measurement of Doppler waveforms from two separate locations during the same heart cycle. These advanced functions can shorten exam times and support effective investigations.
  • In obstetrics, the 4D display is a communication tool which can encourage the bond between mother and fetus, and strengthen family ties.

Learn More About ARIETTA V60
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

F37

Thoroughly simple and compact. As a user-friendly diagnostic ultrasound system full of functional and ergonomic features, F37 is ready to be your partner.

The F37’s simple operational features provide an easy and smooth workflow. The necessary controls for routine examinations are intuitively laid out, with high priority on reducing the examiner's operation steps. Imaging features inherited from higher-class models provide a work environment for concentrated examinations.

Learn More About F37
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

F31

Profiting from expertise gained from more than 60 years of experience, we have integrated our longstanding traditions of reliability and high quality in the design and manufacture of ultrasound products.

The F31 embodies these Japanese traditions combining quality and affordability in a compact ultrasound platform. Its ergonomics ensure efficient user workflow with a sympathetic design that safeguards patients’ confidence. The high performance capabilities and advanced system features enable the F31 to meet the requirements across a wide spectrum of clinical applications.

The flexible operating console and adjustable monitor of the F31 ultrasound platform combine to give a high degree of ease of use, safety and mobility.

Learn More About F31
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

ARIETTA Prologue

ARIETTA Prologue has been designed especially for the point-of-care (POC) ultrasound market. Thanks to its intuitive and simple operation, it fulfils the fundamental role of a portable ultrasound system, bringing the clinical benefits of diagnostic ultrasound into new areas of healthcare.

The design and usability of the ARIETTA Prologue has been comprehensively evaluated to deliver high performance as a cutting-edge, mobile ultrasound system fitting a wide array of user and operating requirements.

ARIETTA Prologue supports a broad range of examinations and, with its compact hand-carry design, can be used in a variety of different settings. Operators will not need to compromise their natural posture even in the smallest examination or treatment room. Its use can be extended by combining it with the cart or the probe tray.

The ARIETTA Prologue offers superior imaging quality and is equipped with functions that improve efficiency and support rapid, accurate diagnosis when and where needed.

Learn More About ARIETTA Prologue
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

ARIETTA Precision

ARIETTA Precision, a diagnostic ultrasound system with innovative style, can be your reliable partner for interventional procedures. Developed to be used in the acute healthcare and surgical environments, it has been designed to fit into a confined space, and with an image quality that will not disappoint

The ARIETTA Precision has a slim profile with a large 21.5” touch monitor fixed to an arm that can provide effortless maneuverability in the operating room. Additionally, with wireless communication, the monitor and base units can be separated.

The dedicated remote control replicates the same touch panel operation and real-time ultrasound image display as on the monitor and so enables a flexible working layout in surgical rooms with limited space.

All parts of the unit are fully compatible with commonly-used disinfectant procedures, for safe use in the clean environment of the operating room.

Learn More About ARIETTA Precision
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

HI VISION Ascendus

The HI VISION Ascendus is an ultrasound platform in a class of its own, fulfilling your aspirations for a versatile, comprehensive and flexible ultrasound system that delivers all-round high performance imaging for all your diagnostic needs.

As the latest addition to the HI VISION series of ultrasound, the Ascendus is the culmination of lengthy collaboration within the Hitachi Group’s network of research laboratories in the development of a system offering world-beating image quality. HI VISION Ascendus expands the product portfolio at the premium end to offer a platform where Hitachi Medical Systems can demonstrate its leadership in innovation and technology to the diagnostic imaging market.

Expert imaging modalities such as Real-time Tissue Elastography (RTE) and dynamic Contrast Harmonic Imaging (dCHI) are included in the HI VISION Ascendus and complement the high definition imaging for improved diagnostic confidence and maximum therapeutic potential.

Moreover, the HI VISION Ascendus supports new leading edge technologies and is the world’s first product able to display 4-D Real-time Tissue Elastography images.

Learn More About HI VISION Ascendus
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

HI VISION Avius

Inspired by experience, the HI VISION Avius® is an ultrasound system that is small in stature but big in performance. With the same imaging performance and attractive system design of the new HI VISION ultrasound platform range -- you’ll find the Hi VISION Avius® hard to resist.

Hitachi’s new system architecture, incorporating the latest broadband beamforming technology and ultra high speed processing capability, will inspire you with confidence to put the HI VISION Avius® at the heart of your diagnostic and interventional therapeutic ultrasound practice.

The HI VISION Avius® supports all mainstream ultrasound applications and is compatible with Hitachi's full range of standard and dedicated specialist transducers. With premium-level technologies such as Real-time Tissue Elastography (RTE), 4D and dynamic Contrast Harmonic Imaging (dCHI), the HI VISION Avius® is an attractive and affordable compact ultrasound system that can be customised to your individual requirements.

Learn More About HI VISION Avius
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

Noblus

Ultrasound imaging plays an essential part in medical diagnosis throughout today’s healthcare environment. The Noblus is a versatile diagnostic ultrasound platform that can be easily adapted to the workplace. With its premium features and large user-friendly display, Noblus provides the performance needed for a wide variety of clinical imaging irrespective of the exam location.

The Noblus offers advanced functions that can be exploited in many different clinical situations. The Ultra BE, an ultrasound-specific digital signal processor is at the core of the Noblus, achieving advanced beam formation and sophisticated image processing. Migrated from the high-end HI VISION cart-based systems, this technology brings reliable diagnostic performance that will ensure a smooth workflow, and its powerful transmission and reception capability enables functions such as Real-time Tissue Elastography (RTE) and dynamic Contrast Harmonic Imaging (dCHI), modalities that can offer increased diagnostic confidence.

Learn More About Noblus
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

اﻷﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻹﻟﻜﺘﺮﻭﻧﻴﺔ و اﻟﻤﻌﺪاﺕ: اﻟﺮﻋﺎﻳﺔ اﻟﺼﺤﻴﺔ

منتجات الموجات فوق الصوتية

في الوقت الحاضر يعد الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمثابة جزء لا يتجزأ من الفحوص الطبية للقلب والأوعية الدموية، فحصوات ما قبل الولادة، أمراض النساء، الفحوصات البيطرية وغيرها من الأغراض.

ومع ذلك، تدرك شركة هيتاشي أنه لا يمكن أن يكون تشخيص الطبيب دقيقا إلا بقدر المعلومات المتاحة تحت تصرفه.

لذلك قمنا بتصميم مجموعة كاملة من معدات التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية للإستخدام في المؤسسات العامة والمتخصصة.

أريتا 850 للموجات فوق الصوتية (Arietta 850 Ultrasound)

أريتا 850 (Arietta 850 ) هي منصة الموجات فوق الصوتية التي تلبي التوقعات العالية المتزايدة لطلبات المهنيين الطبيين حيث تم تحسين الأداء الأساسي لأريتا 850 (Arietta 850 ) بهدف إنشاء منصة موجات فوق الصوتية فائقة الأداء إستنادا إلى التصميم التوافقي المطور حديثا.

مواصفات منصة الموجات فوق الصوتية:

  • تصوير نقي تم تطويرة ليناسب رؤيتك من خلال تقديم جودة صورة غير مسبوقة، مع خيارات مستخدم محسنة.
  • تطورسلاسة التشغيل لتناسب لمستك و توفر بيئة عمل ممتازة، مع سهولة الإستخدام والدقة والكفاءة لتوفير تجربة فحص مريحة.
  • تطبيقات متقدمة لتناسب العملية الخاصة بك مثل RVS وذلك لدعم RFA، معدل مرونة الأنسجة Elastography، تصويرالجنين ثلاثي الأبعاد والعديد من التقنيات الأخرى التي تساعدك على زيادة الثقة التشخيصية.

معرفة المزيد حول Arietta 850
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

ليسندو 880 للموجات فوق الصوتية (LISENDO 880 Ultrasound)

تم تجهيز منصة ليسندو 880 (LISENDO 880) بحزمة آلية متطورة لقياس وظائف القلب. بحيث يؤدي إلي سهولة الإستخدام والثبات في الفحوصات وبالتالي تحسين الإنتاجية بشكل كبير، وتبسيط سير العمل. حتي يتم تحقيق فحوص سريعة ودقيقة في بيئة مريحة لكل من المشغلين والمرضى.

معرفة المزيد حول ليسندو 880 للموجات فوق الصوتية (LISENDO 880 Ultrasound)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

أريتا V70 (ARIETTA V70)

يتضمن أريتا V70 (ARIETTA V70) ميزات تقلل الجهد وتحسن سهولة الإستخدام. حيث يعد التصميم المريح المفصل الذي يفي بمعايير الصناعة الموصى بها ويدعم بيئة عمل مريحة. حيث تتميز المنصة بكونها مدمجة وخفيفة الوزن، بشكل ممتازلبيئة العمل ومصمم طبقا لمعايير الصناعة الموصى بها وفق آراء المشغلين.

  • تم تصميم مسند كبير لراحة اليد في وسط وحدة التحكم لتوفير أفضل دعم للرسغ وتقليل الجهد عند المسح لفترات طويلة.
  • دوارات تشفير متعددة (multi-rotary encoders) ذات إتجاهين توفر تحكم سهل وبديهي، مما يتيح إدارة الوظائف متعددة بإستخدام أداة تحكم واحدة. مما يؤدي إلى إنخفاض كبير في حركة اليد والذراع وتقصير وقت الفحص.
  • إمکانية خفض إرتفاع اللوحة إلی 70 سم، مما یسمح للمشغل بإجراء فحوصات الطرف السفلي بآمان وراحة لوحدة التشغیل.

معرفة المزيد حول أريتا V70 (ARIETTA V70)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

أريتا V60 (ARIETTA V60)

تم تجهيز أريتا V60 بوظائف متعددة مخصصة لكل مجال تشخيص، وكذلك تقديم تشخيص أكثر دقة وكفاءة.

مع مجموعة واسعة من المحولات المتاحة، تأكد أنك ستجد أحدها مناسبا لفحصك.

  • تتيح وضعية – B (B-Mode) للتصوير إعتمادية أقل علي المريض: مع تصوير ذو جودة عالية وحساسية فورية حيث أن المحول المستخدم يحد من الحاجة لإجراء تعديلات تستغرق وقتا طويلا.
  • ويمكن الحصول على معلومات تدفق الدم بسهولة. كما أنه من السهل قياس محدد الشكل الموجي الدوبلري الحاد (delineated Doppler waveform).
  • رؤية فورية لمعدل مرونة الأنسجة Real-time Tissue Elastography (RTE) وتصوير تصلب الأنسجة النسبي، وتقديم معلومات تكميلية للتشخيص. حيث تم أثبات القيمة الطبية عبر مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات بما في ذلك الثدي والغدة الدرقية والكبد والبروستاتا.
  • كما تم تجهيز أريتا V60 بأدوات سهلة الإستخدام لفحوصات القلب الشاملة: مثل العرض الديناميكي البطيء الذي يمثل عرض فوري للصورة بجانب نظيره بالحركة البطيئة. كما يسمح محدد الشكل الموجي الدوبلري مزدوج البوابات (Dual Gate Doppler) مراقبة وقياس الشكل الموجي الدوبلري من موقعين منفصلين خلال نفس دورة القلب. تلك الوظائف المتقدمة تعمل علي تقصير وقت الفحص مع دعم الدقة والفعالية الفحوصات.
  • وفي طب التوليد، يمثل العرض رباعي الأبعاد 4D أداة إتصال تقوي الرابطة بين الأم والجنين، وتعزز الروابط الأسرية.

معرفة المزيد حول أريتا V60 (ARIETTA V60)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

إف 37 (F37)

ومدمج وبسيط للغاية. حيث يعد نظام تشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية سهل الإستخدام لكافة ميزاته الوظيفية براحة ويسر،إف37 (F37) جاهز ليصبح شريكك.

توفر الميزات التشغيلية البسيطة ل F37 سهولة وسلاسة سير العمل. حيث صممت مفاتيح التحكم اللازمة للفحوص الروتينية بحيث يسهل الوصول والعمل عليها بشكل بديهي، مع أولوية تقليل خطوات عمل الفاحص. كما يوفر مواصفات تصوير ماخوذة من منتجات أعلى درجة لتسهيل الفحوصات المركزة في بيئة العمل.

معرفة المزيد حول إف 37 (F37)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

إف 31 (F31)

بالإستفادة من الخبرة المكتسبة علي مدار من أكثر من 60 عاما، قمنا بجمع أعرافنا القائمة لفترة طويلة من الإعتمادية والجودة العالية في تصميم وتصنيع منتجات الموجات فوق الصوتية.

حيث تم تصميمها لتضمن سير عمل المستخدم بكفاءة مع تصميم مريح يحمي ثقة المرضى.

وتوفر وحدة التحكم المرنة والشاشة القابلة للتعديل في وحدة الموجات فوق الصوتية إف31 درجة عالية من سهولة الإستخدام والسلامة والتنقل.

معرفة المزيد حول إف 31 (F31)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

أريتا برولوج (ARIETTA Prologue)

تم تصميم أريتا برولوج ARIETTA Prologue من أجل تغطية سوق الموجات فوق الصوتية لنقاط الرعاية (POC) point-of-care. بفضل إمكانيات التشغيل البديهي والبسيط، فإنه يفي بالدور الأساسي لنظام الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمول، للحصول علي الفوائد الطبية والتشخيصية للموجات فوق الصوتية في مناطق جديدة للرعاية الصحية.

وقد تم إختبار أريتا برولوج بشكل شامل من حيث التصميم وسهولة الإستخدام لتقديم الأداء العالي بإعتباره منتج متطور وعصري، ونظام محمول للموجات فوق الصوتية يفي بمجموعة واسعة من متطلبات المستخدم والتشغيل.

حيث يدعم أريتا برولوج مجموعة واسعة من الفحوصات، مع تصميم مدمج ومحمول باليد، يمكن إستخدامه في مجموعة متنوعة من الإعدادات المختلفة. لن يحتاج المشغلون إلى المساس بوضعهم الطبيعي حتى في أصغر غرفة فحص أو علاج. كما يمكن تمديد إستخدامه عن طريق تركيبة علي عربة الجر أو علبة الفحص.

يوفر أريتا برولوج جودة التصوير متفوقة مع تجهيزات لوظائف تحسين الكفاءة ودعم التشخيص السريع والدقيق في أي وقت أو مكان.

معرفة المزيد حول أريتا برولوج (ARIETTA Prologue)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

أريتا بريسيشن (ARIETTA Precision)

أريتا بريسيشن (ARIETTA Precision)، وهو نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية التشخيصي مع أسلوب مبتكر، يمكن أن يكون شريك الموثوق به للإجراءات التدخلية. حيث تم تطويرها لتستخدم في الرعاية الصحية الحادة والبيئات الجراحية، وقد تم تصميمه ليتناسب مع مساحة محصورة، وجودة الصورة جيدة.

Tيتميز جهاز أريتا بريسيشن بجسم رفيع مع شاشة كبيرة تعمل باللمس بمقاس 21.5 بوصة مثبته على ذراع يمكن تحريكه دون جهد في غرفة العمليات. بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الإتصال اللاسلكي عند فصل الشاشة عن القاعدة.

كما يكرر جهاز التحكم عن بعد خصائص عمليات شاشة اللمس بعرض صور الموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل فوري كما هو الحال على الشاشة، بما يوفر مرونة سير العمل في غرف العمليات الجراحية مع مساحة محدودة.

كما أن جميع أجزاء الوحدة متوافقة تماما مع إجراءات التطهير شائعة الإستخدام، لضمان الإستخدام الآمن في بيئة غرف عمليات نظيفة.

معرفة المزيد حول أريتا بريسيشن (ARIETTA Precision)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

هاي فيجن أسيندوس (HI VISION Ascendus)

يعد جهاز (HI VISION) أسيندوس بمثابة منصة الموجات فوق الصوتية من طراز خاص، لتلبية تطلعاتك لنظام موجات فوق الصوتية متعدد الموجات، شامل ومرن ليوفر تصوير عالي الأداء من جميع النواحي ولجميع الإحتياجات التشخيصية.

هو أحدث إضافة إلى سلسلة هاي فيجن أسيندوس (HI VISION Ascendus) لأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية، ويعد أسندوس بمثابة تتويج للتكامل المطول بين شبكة مجموعة هيتاشي من مختبرات البحوث لتطوير نظام يقدم جودة صورة تضارب مثيلتها على مستوى العالم. حيث يوسع هاي فيجن أسيندوس (HI VISION Ascendus) محفظة المنتجات علي المستوي الممتاز لتقديم منصة للأنظمة الطبية بهيتاشي يمكنها أن تثبت ريادتها في الإبتكار والتقنيات بسوق التصوير التشخيصي.

حيث تتضمن وسائل تصوير إحترافية مثل معدل مرونة الأنسجة الفوري RTE Real-time Tissue Elastography* و كذلك التباين الديناميكي المتناسق للتصوير (Dynamic Contrast Harmonic Imaging* DCHI) في هاي فيجن أسيندوس (HI VISION Ascendus) بالإضافة إلي التصوير عالي الوضوح لتحسين الثقة التشخيصية وتقديم أقصى قدر من العلاجية.

وعلاوة على ذلك، يدعم هاي فيجن أسيندوس التقنيات الرائدة الجديدة، فهو أول منتج في العالم قادر على عرض صور رباعية الأبعاد بتقنية 4D لمعدل مرونة الأنسجة بشكل فوري.

معرفة المزيد حول هاي فيجن أسيندوس (HI VISION Ascendus)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

هاي فيجن أفيوس (HI VISION Avius)

بوحي من الخبرة، يمثل هاي فيجن أفيوس® (HI VISION Avius) نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية الصغير في الحجم ولكن الكبير في الأداء. مع نفس أداء التصوير والتصميم الجذاب لأنظمة مجموعة منصات هاي فيجن أفيوس® (HI VISION Avius) للموجات فوق الصوتية – ستجده صعب المقاومة.

ستلهمك بنية النظام الجديدة لشركة هيتاشي، التي تضم أحدث تقنية تشكيل الحزمة العريضة للأشعة وقدرة المعالجة الفائقة السرعة، على وضع علامة هاي فيجن أفيوس® بكل ثقة في قلب الممارسة التشخيصية والعلاجية بالموجات فوق الصوتية العلاجية.

يدعم هاي فيجن أفيوس® جميع تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية السائدة ومتوافق مع مجموعة هيتاشي الكاملة من المحولات المتخصصة. مع تقنيات عالية المستوى مثل معدل مرونة الأنسجة الفوري RTE Real-time Tissue Elastography* ، والتصوير رباعي الأبعاد 4D و التباين الديناميكي المتناسق للتصوير (Dynamic Contrast Harmonic Imaging* DCHI)، هاي فيجن أفيوس ® هو نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مدمج وجذاب ومتوفر بأسعار معقولة كما يمكن تعديله وفقا لمتطلباتك الفردية الخاصة بك.

معرفة المزيد حول هاي فيجن أفيوس (HI VISION Avius)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

نوبلوس (Noblus)

يلعب التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية دورا أساسيا في التشخيص الطبي في بيئة الرعاية الصحية اليوم. ويمثل نوبلوس (Noblus) منصة متنوعة للتشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تكييفها بسهولة في مكان العمل. مع ميزاته الممتازة وشاشة الكبيرة سهلة الإستخدام، يوفر نوبلوس (Noblus) الأداء اللازم لمجموعة واسعة من التصوير الطبي بغض النظر عن موقع الفحص. حيث يقدم نوبلوس (Noblus) وظائف متقدمة يمكن إستغلالها في العديد من الحالات المرضية المختلفة.

من خلال قلب نظام نوبلوس (Noblus) المتمثل في أولترا بي (Ultra BE) ، معالج الإشارات الرقمية للموجات فوق الصوتية المحددة ، وهي التقنية التي تم دمجها من نظام (Hi Vision) المتقدم لتحقيق تشكيل أشعة متقدمة ومعالجة متطورة للصور. كما توفر التقنية أداء تشخيصي موثوق يضمن سير العمل بسلاسة، بجانب قوة قدرة الإرسال والإستقبال التي تمكن من وظائف مثل إظهار (معدل مرونة الأنسجة RTE Real-time Tissue Elastography*) بشكل فوري وكذلك التباين الديناميكي المتناسق للتصوير (Dynamic Contrast Harmonic Imaging* DCHI)، كوسائل تزيد الثقة في التشخيص.

معرفة المزيد حول نوبلوس (Noblus)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)