Electronic Systems & Equipments: Healthcare

MRI Systems

The brand name ‘Hitachi’ is now a symbol of next-generation inventiveness, and we touch countless lives daily through our hi-tech MRI system.

Offering advanced functionality, flexibility and sensitivity, this high-performance system helps medical professionals get the most accurate results and therefore save patients’ lives faster.

With sensational image quality and greater comfort for patients, as well as super-conductive technologies that have been developed for years, this system is no longer the ‘tomorrow’s next big thing’ but today’s big thing.

ECHELON Smart – 1.5T

ECHELON Smart is Hitachi’s smart MRI concept which combines ‘Smart Quality’ for superb clinical images and sophisticated applications, ‘Smart Speed’ for reduced examination time, ‘Smart Comfort’ for an extraordinary quiet patient experience, ‘Smart Eco’ for low running costs and ‘Smart Space’ to offer the smallest possible installation footprint.

Find More About ECHELON Smart – 1.5T
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

APERTO Lucent O5

The APERTO Lucent O5 (0.4T) is the new, elegant open-sided mid-field MRI which gives high-field application clarity. By applying advanced Hitachi technologies APERTO Lucent O5 enables accurate diagnosis using the highest image quality. With its single pillar design the APERTO Lucent O5 uses open space ergonomics to offer extraordinary comfort to the patient while also making examinations completely effortless.

Learn More About APERTO Lucent O5
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

AIRIS Light

Hitachi has brought ‘Open-MRI’ one step further in its evolution to provide assistance to medical professionals who work at the forefront of healthcare.

With AIRIS Light, we have achieved a break-through in price performance whole-body MRI, providing new imaging technologies and work flow solutions that improve the efficiency of your examinations while maintaining a high cost performance.

Moreover, AIRIS Light’s compact size allows it to be easily fitted into multiple examination environments.

With powerful gradients, the AIRIS Light allows to perform a virtually unlimited variety of advanced imaging techniques, including those previously associated exclusively with high-field MRI (f.e. fat-saturation/CHESS and Radial Acquisition Regime/RADAR). Even with high patient throughput, its image quality is uncompromised.

Learn More About AIRIS Light
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

AIRIS Vento O5

AIRIS Vento O5 (0.3T) is a break-through in price performance whole-body MRI. It is the most advanced mid-field MRI, with all of the high-end features of Hitachi's well-proven AIRIS series. The award-winning open magnet maximizes patient friendliness and comfort. AIRIS Vento O5's outstanding performance underlines Hitachi's commitment to leading open MRI technology.

With powerful gradients, the AIRIS Vento O5 performs a virtually unlimited variety of advanced imaging techniques, including those previously associated exclusively with high-field MRI (e.g. fat-saturation/CHESS). The user-friendly system enables smooth and efficient patient examinations.

Even with high patient throughput, the AIRIS Vento O5's image quality is uncompromised.

Learn More About AIRIS Vento O5
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

اﻷﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻹﻟﻜﺘﺮﻭﻧﻴﺔ و اﻟﻤﻌﺪاﺕ: اﻟﺮﻋﺎﻳﺔ اﻟﺼﺤﻴﺔ

منتجات التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي MRI

تعد علامة "هيتاشي" التجارية بمثابة رمزا للإبتكار من الجيل القادم، حيث نلمس حياة مرضي لاحصر لهم يوميا من خلال أنظمتنا للتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي والتقنية الفائقة.

حيث يوفر هذا النظام الفائق الأداء وظائف متقدمة ومرونة وحساسية، مما يساعد الأطباء المحترفين على الحصول على نتائج أكثر دقة، وبالتالي الحفاظ علي حياة المرضى بشكل أسرع.

مع جودة صورة عالية الحساسية وراحة أكبر للمرضى، فضلا عن التقنيات فائقة التوصيل التي تم تطويرها لسنوات، لم يعد هذا النظام "الشيء الكبير المقبل الغد" ولكن الشيء الكبير اليوم.

إيشيلون الذكي – 1.5T (ECHELON Smart)

إيشيلون الذكي (ECHELON Smart) هو مفهوم للتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي الذكي من شركة هيتاشي والذي يجمع بين "الجودة الذكية" للصور العلاجية الرائعة والتطبيقات المتطورة، "السرعة الذكية" لتقليل وقت الفحص، "الراحة الذكية" لتجربة هادئة وغير إعتيادية للمرضي، "التوفير الذكي" لخفض تكاليف التشغيل و" االمساحة الذكية " لتقديم أصغر مساحة ممكنة للتركيب والتشغيل.

معرفة المزيد حول إيشيلون الذكي – 1.5T (ECHELON Smart)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

إتصل بنا

أبيرتو لوسنت O5 (APERTO Lucent O5)

يعد أبيرتو لوسنت O5 (APERTO Lucent O5) (0.4T) بمثابة الوجه الجديد في مجال ، أجهزة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي الأنيقة ذات الجوانب المفتوحة والتي تقدم تطبيقات عالية الوضوح. حيث يقدم أبيرتو لوسنت O5 صور عالية الجودة من خلال تطبيق تقنيات هيتاشي المتقدمة مما يمكن من التشخيص الدقيق.

مع تصميم ذو عمود واحد مفتوح الجوانب، يعمل أبيرتو لوسنت O5 علي توفير راحة غير إعتيادية للمريض مع سهولة الفحص بدون اي مجهود.

معرفة المزيد حول أبيرتو لوسنت O5 (APERTO Lucent O5)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

إتصل بنا

أيريس لايت (AIRIS Light)

وقد قدمت شركة هيتاشي للتصوير المفتوح بالرنين المغناطيس خطوة إضافية إلى الأمام وذلك في إطار التطوير المطلوب لتقديم المساعدة للمهنيين الطبيين الذين يعملون في طليعة الرعاية الصحية.

مع أيريس لايت (AIRIS Light)، حققنا إنجازا في التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي لكامل الجسم بتكلفة منخفضة ، وذلك بطرح تقنيات تصوير جديدة وحلول لسلاسة العمل وتحسين كفاءة الفحوصات الخاصة بك مع تجنب التكلفة العالية.

وعلاوة على ذلك، يسمح حجم إيريس لايت الصغير بسهولة التركيب في مختلف أماكن فحص.

ويسمح أيريس لايت بأداء مجموعة متنوعة وغير محدودة تقريبا من تقنيات التصوير المتقدمة مع التدرجات القوية، بما في ذلك التقنيات المرتبطة حصرا بالتصوير عالي المجال بالرنين المغناطيسي متل (الدهون المشبعة / CHESS ونظام الإستحواذ الإشعاعي / RADAR). مع عدم تأثر جودة التصوير بزيادة عدد المرضي.

معرفة المزيد حول أيريس لايت (AIRIS Light)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

إتصل بنا

أيريس فينتو O5 (AIRIS Vento O5)

يعد أيريس فينتو O5 (0.3T) بمثابة طفرة من حيث التكلفة الإقتصادية وذلك لتصويركامل الجسم بالرنين المغناطيسي. حيث يعد جهاز التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي متوسط المجال الأكثر تقدما، لما يقدمة من أحدث المواصفات في سلسلة منتجات أيريس (AIRIS) المعتمدة والمثبت جدواها. حيث تزيد تقنية المغناطيس المفتوح الحائزة على عدة جوائز من راحة المريض. لذلك فإن أداء أيريس فينتو O5 المتميز يؤكد إلتزام شركة هيتاشي بريادة تكنولوجيا التصوير المفتوح بالرنين المغناطيسي.

وكذلك يسمح أيريس فينتو O5 بأداء مجموعة متنوعة وغير محدودة من تقنيات التصوير المتقدمة مع التدرجات القوية، بما في ذلك التقنيات المرتبطة حصرا بالتصوير عالي المجال بالرنين المغناطيسي متل (الدهون المشبعة / CHESS ونظام الإستحواذ الإشعاعي / RADAR). كما أن سهولة إستعمال النظام يتيح فحص سلس وفعال للمرضي.

مع عدم تأثر جودة تصوير أيريس فينتو O5 بزيادة عدد المرضي.

معرفة المزيد حول أيريس فينتو O5 (AIRIS Vento O5)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

إتصل بنا