Electronic Systems & Equipments: Healthcare

CT Systems

A CT system is now a must for any serious medical institution. Hitachi provides an extremely high level of detail and imaging for top facilities.

Our CT system balances high image quality with low exposure, and high speed scanning with low maintenance requirements.

The specifications and system configurations are easily adapted to the examination and installation requirements of various institutions.

SCENARIA 128 slice

SCENARIA is Hitachi's 128 slice CT scanner which paves the way for the future. The whole body scanner with a 0.35-second rotation speed which reduces kinetic artefact, examination time and contrast volume for vascular exploration dosage, while maintaining excellent diagnostic imagery.

The 750mm aperture maximizes patients’ comfort, reduces anxiety and stress, and enables effortless examinations.

Find More About SCENARIA 128 slice
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

Supria 16/64 slice

The need for faster and more accurate diagnosis is increasing every day in front-line medical practice. Supria is designed to answer, in one CT, all the demands of diverse routine applications, with the added benefits of a compact size, excellent image quality and ease of use without compromise. Supria CT is your answer to take off to the next clinical and technology standard.

High speed scanning with less than 1 sec/rot, the latest technologies and a 75cm bore, one of the widest among the presently available 16/64 slice CT systems, enable a precise and comfortable examination. Supria achieves the minimum dose and reduces image noise and artifact to provide higher quality images.

Learn More About Supria 16/64 slice
(Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us

اﻷﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻹﻟﻜﺘﺮﻭﻧﻴﺔ و اﻟﻤﻌﺪاﺕ: اﻟﺮﻋﺎﻳﺔ اﻟﺼﺤﻴﺔ

منتجات التصوير المقطعي المحوسب CT

تعد أنظمة ضرورة ملحة لأي مؤسسة طبية جادة. توفر هيتاشي مستوى عال للغاية من التفاصيل والتصويرلأهم المؤسسات الطبية.

توازن أنظمتنا (CT) بين جودة الصورة عالية مع التعرض المنخفض، وكذلك المسح الضوئي عالي السرعة مع متطلبات صيانة منخفضة.

تتكيف مواصفات وإعدادات النظام بسهولة وفق متطلبات الفحص والتركيب في مختلف المؤسسات.

سيناريا 128 شريحة (SCENARIA 128 slice)

يمهد سيناريا ماسح التصوير المقطعي CT ذو 128 شريحة من شركة هيتاشي الطريق للمستقبل. حيث يمكن من المسح الضوئي للجسم كله مع سرعة دوران تبلغ 0.35 ثانية مما يقلل من الحركة الحرفية ، ووقت الفحص وحجم التباين لجرعة كشف الأوعية الدموية، مع الحفاظ على صور تشخيص ممتازة.

كما تعمل فتحة العدسة 750 ملم على زيادة راحة المرضى وتقليل القلق وإتاحة الفحوصات بدون مجهود.

معرفة المزيد حول سيناريا 128 شريحة (SCENARIA 128 slice)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

إتصل بنا

سوبريا 16/64 شريحة (Supria 16/64 slice)

مع تزايد الحاجة إلى تشخيص أسرع وأكثر دقة كل يوم في الخط الأمامي للممارسة الطبية. تم تصميم سوبريا (Supria) لتوفير تصوير مقطعي CT ، وتغطية جميع إحتياجات التطبيقات الروتينية المتنوعة، مع فوائد إضافية من حجم صغير، وجودة صورة ممتازة وسهولة إستخدام مع ضمان الجودة.

لذلك فإن سوبريا (Supria) هو إجابتك للمعايير الطبية والتقنية المقبلة. مع سرعة مسح ضوئي عالية أقل من (1 sec/rot)، وأحدث التقنيات و تجويف بقطر75 سنتيمتر، كواحدة من أوسع التجويفات بين فئة أجهزة التصوير المقطعي CT 16/64 شريحة المتاحة حاليا، لتمكين فحص دقيق ومريح. حيث يحقق سوبريا (Supria) الحد الأدنى من الجرعة ويقلل من تشوش الصورة كأداة توفير صور ذات جودة أعلى.

معرفة المزيد حول سوبريا 16/64 شريحة (Supria 16/64 slice)
(رابط إلى موقع الصحة. يفتح في نافذة جديدة.)

إتصل بنا