Broadcast System

Hitachi Kokusai Broadcast Systems

Hitachi Kokusai Broadcast Systems was formed to provide innovative approaches to broadcast and communication challenges. With based on the Kaizen Philosophy and a concentration to only high technology products, systems and solutions, we make life easy for broadcasters.

Unique in broadcast & communication industry as single source provider, it allows to offer flexible, customized, value added and cost effective turnkey solutions. We integrate every variant of Digital Satellite News Gathering, Mission Critical Communication, Outside Broadcasting Vans, mobile sitcom antennas, earth stations, video networks, broadcast studios, and deliver solutions to the complete broadcast chain.

Outside Broadcasting Solutions

We are a major player in the field of design, manufacture and engineering of OB Vehicles. Combining know-how with advanced design and in-house coach building, enable us to offer multiple solutions that are always conscious of the optimum quality/price ratio. Using the latest technology, Hitachi branded vehicles is personalized to meet high expectations of the TV shows, sport, entertainment, cultural events, etc. Our last invention OB-BOX - a patented concept that builds on Hitachi’s rich heritage in outside broadcast systems design and integration. Compact, modular and expandable OB system solution can be mount on any type of vehicle chassis.

Learn More About Outside Broadcasting Solutions

DSNG Solutions

We are able to offer cost effective, value added and flexible turnkey DSNG configuration based in all vehicle type and sizes with long years of experience. Engineering, manufacturing and system integration, all take place at our in-house facilities. Our DSNG vehicle concept is largely based on feedback from customers, who need highly reliable, flexible mobile transmission (VSAT to DSNG) and production capabilities for secure, uninterrupted broadcasting and the ability to imminently televise a range of news, sporting and cultural events.

Learn More About DSNG Solutions

Antenna Solutions

Hitachi branded high-end antenna systems have gained an outstanding international reputation for their innovative engineering and design. We offer antenna solutions in multiple sizes for vehicle based or transportable applications that to be used in different situations. All our antenna systems highly satisfy customers' demands for stable & reliable transmissions and automatic pointing for SNG or mobile VSAT applications.

Learn More About Antenna Solutions

Mission Critical Communication Solutions

Hitachi Kokusai Electric Turkey is a main system provider and integrator of advanced surveillance, security and control systems offering its Mobile and Stationary Communication Solutions for Commercial, Defense and Government use. With intelligent, secure, resilient network infrastructure capabilities; Command Control and Mobile Communication Platforms are configured and designed to operate anywhere & anytime to complete critical missions such as in Disaster Management, Surveillance Border Control and High Speed Mobile Data Necessities.

Learn More About Mission Critical Communication Solutions

Broadcasting & Video Solutions

We offer media network solutions for reliable and predictable flow of high quality content in all types of program production, especially in news and current affairs programming, from field based news teams, to satellite communication links and production studios. The company design and manufacture earth stations, video networks, broadcast studios and transmission sites to produce and distribute live data, audio, video, voice and internet.

Learn More About Broadcasting & Video Solutions

System Integration Solutions

Hitachi Kokusai Electric Turkey is an internationally recognized broadcast systems integrator with a wealth of experience that provide from single source for every aspect of systems implementation. We are not tied to any other manufacturers or equipment suppliers meaning we are well placed to provide practical project management solutions, offering impartial advice and supplying the most appropriate technology to meet our customer's requirements.

Learn More About System Integration Solutions

OB - BOX ™

Hitachi Kokusai Electric Turkey’s creative technology OB-BOX™, that is compact and expandable Outside Broadcasting Solution for today’s global broadcast community. OB-BOX™ is a fully featured modular OB facility that deliver to the customer and then mount onto vehicle’s chassis which supplied by customer with using a proprietary fixing kit. This innovative approach significantly reduces the manufacture and delivery time in any market worldwide since it removes the need to source and ship an appropriate vehicle for each customer.

Learn More About OB - BOX ™

Carbon Fiber Antenna Reflectors

Hitachi Kokusai Electric Turkey build latest technology facility to produce carbon fiber antenna reflectors and equipment. Carbon fiber material is used to provide superior stiffness, dimensional stability over the operating temperature range, and lightweight properties. Thus we can offer high efficiency, value added and affordable antenna solutions that can be worked on even in tough terrains in the MENA region.

Learn More About Carbon Fiber Antenna Reflectors


© Hitachi, Ltd. 1994, 2018. All rights reserved.

أنظمة البث

أنظمة البث من هيتاشي كوكوساي

تم إنشاء شركة هيتاشي كوكوساي لأنظمة البث لتوفير أساليب مبتكرة للبث و تحديات الإتصالات. إستنادا إلى فلسفة كايزن kaizen اليابانية (التغيير للأفضل) و التركيز فقط على المنتجات ذات التقنيات المتطورة و العالية، والأنظمة و الحلول، نجعل الحياة أسهل للإذاعيين.

نتفرد في صناعة البث و الإتصالات كمصدر واحد لتزويد الخدمات، مما يسمح بالمرونة، وتقديم الخدمة وفق طلب العملاء، وكذلك تقديم قيمة مضافة و حلول متكاملة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. حيث نعمل علي دمج وتجميع الأخبار من مختلف المصادر مثل الأقمار الصناعية الرقمية الإخبارية، وإتصالات المهام الحرجة، وعربات البث الخارجي، وهوائيات سيتكوم (Sitcom) المتنقلة، والمحطات الأرضية، وشبكات الفيديو، وإستوديوهات البث، وتقديم سلسلة حلول بث كاملة.

حلول البث الخارجي

تعد هيتاشي لاعبا رئيسيا في مجال تصميم، وتصنيع، و هندسة مركبات البث الخارجي (OB). حيث نجمع بين الخبرة في التصميم المتقدم وكذلك توفير التدريب في مكان العمل، مما مكننا من تقديم حلول متعددة بشكل مستمر مع وضع مستوى الجودة /السعر الأمثل في الإعتبار. وبإستخدام أحدث التقنيات، فإن مركبات هيتاشي يمكن تخصيصها لتلبية التوقعات العالية من البرامج التلفزيونية، والرياضية، والترفيهية، والأحداث الثقافية، إلخ. ويعد أحدث منتجاتنا صندوق البث الخارجى (OB-Box) - كمفهوم لبراءة إختراع مبني على تراث هيتاشي الغني في تصميم و تكامل أنظمة البث الخارجي. وكوحدة مدمجة، و حل واسع النطاق لأنظمة البث الخارجي المحمولة (OB) بإمكانية تركيبه على أي هيكل السيارة.

معرفة المزيد حول حلول البث الخارجي

حلول جمع الأخبار من الأقمار الصناعية الرقمية (DSNG) Digital Satellite News Gathering

نملك القدرة على تقديم حلول متكاملة وفعالة و مرنة لجمع الأخبار من الأقمار الصناعية الرقمية (DSNG) من حيث التكلفة، والقيمة المضافة و مرونة الإعدادات وفق نوع المركبة و حجمها مع سنوات طويلة من الخبرة. حيث تتم جميع أعمال الهندسة، والتصنيع و دمج الأنظمة، في مرافقنا. حيث يستند مفهوم مركبات (DSNG) لدينا إلى حد كبيرعلى أراء و إفادات العملاء، الذين يحتاجون إلى تحويل مرن و عالي الوثوقية من (VSAT إلى DSNG) ، وكذلك قدرات إنتاج و بث آمنة، دون إنقطاع، بالإضافة إلي القدرة على بث سريع ومباشر لمجموعة من الأخبار، والأحداث الرياضية و الثقافية.

حلول جمع الأخبار من الأقمار الصناعية الرقمية (DSNG) Digital Satellite News Gathering

حلول الهوائيات Antenna Solutions

إكتسبت ماركة هيتاشي لأنظمة الهوائيات الراقية سمعة دولية متميزة في الهندسة المبتكرة و التصميم. حيث نقدم حلول هوائيات بأحجام متعددة لتطبيقات المركبات أو التطبيقات المحمولة المستخدمة في حالات مختلفة. وتتميز جميع أنظمتنا للهوائيات بتلبية للمختلف متطلبات العملاء لبث مستقر وعالي الموثوقية وتوجيه تلقائي للأخبار المجمعة من الأقمار الصناعية Satellite news gathering (SNG) أو تطبيقات (VSAT) المحمولة.

معرفة المزيد حول حلول الهوائيات Antenna Solutions

حلول إتصالات المهام الحرجة

تعد شركة هيتاشي كوكوساي الكهربائية بتركيا المزود الرئيسي للنظام وكذلك المكامل الرئيسي لأنظمة المراقبة، والأمن و التحكم المتقدمة، كما تقدم حلول الإتصالات المتنقلة والثابتة للإستخدام التجاري، والدفاع و الحكومي. مع قدرات البنية التحتية للشبكة الذكية، والآمنة و المرنة. يتم التحكم بمراكز السيطرة ومنصات الإتصالات المتنقلة التي تم تصميمها للعمل في أي مكان ووقت لإستكمال المهام الحرجة مثل في إدارة الكوارث، ومراقبة الحدود و ضروريات البيانات المحمولة عالية السرعة.

معرفة المزيد حول حلول إتصالات المهام الحرجة

حلول البث و الفيديو

نقدم حلول شبكة وسائل الإعلام لتدفق محتوى عالي الجودة، موثوق به وقابل للتنبؤ في جميع أنواع برامج الإنتاج ، وخاصة في الأخبار وبرامج الشؤون الجارية، من فرق الأخبار الميدانية، إلى وصلات إتصال الأقمار الصناعية و كذلك إستوديوهات الإنتاج. وتقوم الشركة بتصميم وتصنيع المحطات الأرضية، وشبكات الفيديو، وإستوديوهات البث و مواقع الإرسال لإنتاج وتوزيع البيانات الحية، والصوت، والفيديو و الإنترنت.

معرفة المزيد حول حلول البث و الفيديو

حلول الأنظمة المدمجة

تعد شركة هيتاشي كوكوساي الكهربائية في تركيا بمثابة وجهة معترف بها دوليا كمدمج لأنظمة البث مع خبرة ثرية في توفير كل جوانب تنفيذ النظم من مصدر واحد. حيث أننا لا نرتبط بأي مصنعين أخريين أو مورديين للمعدات مما يعني أننا في وضع جيد لتقديم حلول عملية لإدارة المشاريع، وتقديم المشورة المحايدة و توفير التكنولوجيا الأنسب لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا.

معرفة المزيد حول حلول الأنظمة المدمجة

صندوق البث الخارجي (OB-Box)™

تقدم هيتاشي كوكوساي الكهربائية في تركيا صندوق البث الخارجى (OB-Box)™ كتقنية إبداعية، مدمجة و واسعة الإستخدام كحل للبث بالخارج لمجتمع البث العالمي اليوم. صندوق البث الخارجى (OB-Box) ™ هو وحدة البث الخارجي (OB) المحمولة كاملة المواصفات التي يتم توصيلها للعميل ثم تركب على هيكل السيارة التي يختارها و يقدمها العميل بواسطة معدات التركيب الملائمة و الموردة من قبل هيتاشي. هذا النهج المبتكر يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت التصنيع و التسليم في أي سوق في جميع أنحاء العالم لأنه يزيل الحاجة إلى مصدر و شحن مركبة مناسبة لكل عميل.

معرفة المزيد حول صندوق البث الخارجي (OB-Box)™

عواكس الهوائي من ألياف الكربون (Carbon Fiber Antenna Reflectors)

قامت شركة هيتاشي كوكوساي الكهربائية في تركيا ببناء منشأة بأحدث التقنيات لإنتاج عواكس الهوائي بألياف الكربون والمعدات. وتستخدم مادة ألياف الكربون لتوفير صلابة فائقة، وثبات في الأبعاد على مدى درجة حرارة التشغيل، وخصائص خفة الوزن. وبالتالي يمكننا تقديم حلول الهوائي عالية الكفاءة، وذات قيمة مضافة و بأسعار مناسبة لتعمل بكفاءة حتى في التضاريس الصعبة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

معرفة المزيد حول عواكس الهوائي من ألياف الكربون (Carbon Fiber Antenna Reflectors)