Skip to main content

Hitachi in MENA

Hitachi's portfolio in power covers the full range of power generation, distribution and energy saving solutions. From power generation components and systems to power control equipments, Hitachi always scores the highest in power supply reliability and efficiency, ensuring constant supply for all end users. Whether conventional or renewable energy, we prove that 'less is more' by ensuring maximum efficiency in all power applications. Our philosophy of being eco-conscious not only helps to save our planet, but also saves our clients' budgets.

Power

Power Generation / Transmission

Across the world, Hitachi has built an ever-growing reputation as a supplier of total power system solutions. Hitachi has extensive experience in this field through its supply of highly reliable Nuclear Power Plants, Photovoltaic Power Generation System, Transmission and Distribution Systems, and other products throughout the world.

Industrial

Industrial System

In processes like water treatment and pumps for drinking water, the risks of using anything less than the very best systems are extremely high. Hitachi stands out by offering the best-of-breed systems covering water treatment systems, pumps and industrial equipment. Hitachi's systems find diverse uses in power stations, irrigation, sewage treatment and water purification or desalination projects.

Air Compressors (Oil & Gas | Petrochemical | Industrial)

There is no job too big or too complex for Hitachi's compressor range -- whether it is the reciprocating type (Bebicon | Piston ), screw type (Oil Flooded | Oil-Free Screw), scroll compressor, centrifugal compressor or booster compressor as well as auxiliary equipment parts. Our compressors come with the same reassuring quality guarantees the world has come to expect from Hitachi. Despite over 100 years of air compressor experience, we still place emphasis on technology innovation and production development to meet the diverse needs of our customers.

Plant (Chemical | Medical)

Hitachi is a big believer in 'smart manufacturing', which means that products manufactured at any plant match the quality standards of the plant itself. Therefore we ensure that innovation is included right from the construction of the plant, with a full range of technologies geared for diverse industries. As the complexity of manufacturing increases, the simplicity of our technologies also increases.

Power Tool

Discover the secret of why Hitachi Koki's power tools have proved massively popular in over 50 countries. Whether you're polishing, sanding, cutting, sawing, planning, drilling, grinding, demolishing, fastening or more, Hitachi power tools are your tireless workmates. Our power tools are highly adaptable, which means regardless of the country or industry in which they are operated, quality is our universal language.

Outdoor Power Equipment

The all-in-one brand for electrical, cordless and engine-operated outdoor power equipment, Hitachi Koki makes products that last for many years and deliver superior performance. These products have become household names in agriculture, lumbering, landscaping and more. Safety comes standard, and a long service life is a built-in advantage of every single Hitachi tool.

Industrial Ink Jet Printers

In an era where printing quality is greater than ever before, we keep you at the forefront of next generation Ink Jet Printers that can handle massive industrial capacity. Our series includes the RX2, RX, PXR and PB model. Hitachi Ink Jet Printers are high quality, robust printers intended for industrial applications. The printer's mode of operation is based on the Continuous Ink Jet (CIJ) principle. Our products are used for date coding, product marking and variable printing onto products used in everyday life.

Rope Hoist & Electric Chain Hoist

For general or other engineering projects where heavy loads must be lifted safely and accurately, we offer wide selection of Rope Hoist, including explosion proof hoist. In addition to standard models, we also offer hoist accessories according to your needs and applications. We also have Electric Chain Hoists that are specialized for the Asia and European market. All our Rope Hoists and Chain Hoists fully satisfy the ISO 9000 and ISO 14001 standards of quality.

Inverters

When it comes to Factory Automation, General Industry and HVAC applications within construction projects, Hitachi’s hi-tech inverters ensure reliable performance and maximum flexibility.

NE-S1 Series: This simple to use inverter can be easily run, stopped and reset with just one button. The NE-S1 is designed with both OEM's and System Integrators needs in mind with its ultra-compact design and integration in most applications.

WJ200 Series: This inverter is ideal for a wide range of applications and comes with an integrated auto-tuning function and sensor less vector control that realizes high starting torque of 200% or greater.

X200 Series: Whether you need pumping or fanning functions for your project, this inverter is highly efficient and comes with an EMC filter.

SJ700 Series: For major projects that demand maximum performance and accuracy, this inverter gives you revolution control and optimal torque even on high loads. It can easily handle complex applications, and can be conveniently linked to a variety of networks.

SJ700B Series: This inverter offers greatly improved performance and functions. It can be reliably used in a wide variety of applications.

Motors

In 1910, Hitachi became the first manufacturer of industrial electric motors in Japan, and we have been pioneers ever since. Our products range from the smallest micro-motors to the world's largest motors. Through Computer Aided Engineering (CAE), we have designed Electric Motors with soundless operation and low vibration. Our Single Phase Motor delivers high engine performance, compact size, efficient ventilation, reliable switch and high temperature resistance. Meanwhile our lightweight Three Phase Motor has aluminum alloy strength, high performance lead wire, the high cooling efficiency and heat resistance. Our Submersible Motor is ideal for pumping operations such as municipal water services, large-scale agricultural irrigation and water supply for buildings. It offers many years of dependable service, and you can choose either the Canned or Watertight Insulated Wire options. Using our century of experience, we have designed our Gear Motor to be even smaller, lighter, stronger, quieter and cleaner than other alternatives on the market, with both our CA and GA series.

Programmable Logic Controllers

The EH-150 programmable logic controller incorporates the most advanced technologies in its compact body. With its high performance and high functions, the EH-150 positively meets the new needs of the small and medium-sized control systems. Micro-EH is an all-in-one type PLC paced with powerful functions and it delivers various useful functions for small automation process.

Switches & Circuit Breakers

In any electrical engineering project, the quality of the switches and circuit breakers determines the safety of the entire site. Hitachi protects lives and property through Distribution Systems that offer Short Circuit protection at Low Voltages. Our Molded Case Circuit Breakers are easy to install and easy to adapt, while also reducing the cost of the control panel. Our Earth Leakage Circuit Breakers have advanced technology that ensures reliability, high performance and easy handling in a minimal size. Our Miniature Circuit Breakers protect households and commercial properties from overload and short circuits. They offer excellent instant tripping, and can be used for a wide range of current surges and loads. Meanwhile our Air Circuit Breakers offer excellent breaking capacities, advanced features and smaller frames that allow you to design the volume panels that best suit your needs. Our Magnetic Starters and Contactors offer very high safety by preventing careless operation, as well as easy maintenance and inspection, easy wiring and high reliability in absorbing surges.

تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

هيتاشي في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا

في مجال الطاقة تغطي هيتاشي كافة حلول توليد وتوزيع وتوفير الطاقة. بدءاً من مكونات وأنظمة توليد الطاقة إلى معدات التحكم بالطاقة، دائماً ما تحقق هيتاشي أعلى معدلات الكفاءة و الموثوقية في إمدادات الطاقة، بما يضمن إمدادات ثابته للمستخدمين.وسواءاً على مستوى الطاقة المتجددة أو الطاقة التقليدية، نؤكد دائماً على أن "الأقل هو الأكثر" من خلال ضمان أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في جميع تطبيقات الطاقة. فنحن نمتلك فلسفة خاصة صديقة للبيئة لا تحمي فقط كوكبنا، ولكنها تحافظ أيضاً على ميزانية عملائنا.

الطاقة

توليد الطاقة / توصيلها

استطاعت هيتاشي من بناء سمعة طيبة ومتنامية في جميع أرجاء العالم كمصدر موثوق لحلول نظم الطاقة بشكل عام. لدى هيتاشي خبرة عميقة في هذا المجال من خلال إمدادها لمحطات توليد الطاقة النووية ذات الموثوقية العالية ونظم توليد الطاقة بالخلايا الشمسية ونظم التوزيع والنقل والعديد من المنتجات على مستوى العالم.

الصناعة

النظام الصناعي

في عمليات مثل معالجة المياه وضخ مياه الشرب، يتضاعف خطر استخدام أي نظم أقل من أفضل النظم. تعرض هيتاشي أفضل النظم التي تغطي كافة عمليات معالجة المياه و المضخات و المعدات الصناعية على أعلى كفاءة ممكنة. تتواجد أنظمة هيتاشي ضمن استخدامات متنوعة داخل محطات توليد الطاقة ومجالات الري ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ومشاريع تحلية وتنقية المياه.

ضواغط الهواء (النفط والغاز | بتروكيماويات | صناعي)

لا توجد أعمالا كبيرة أو معقدة تقف أمام ضواغط هيتاشي للهواء سواء كانت من الأنواع الترددية (بيبيكون- بيستون "مكبس") أو من أنواع البراغي (براغي مغمورة بالزيت- خالية من الزيت) وضواغط سكرول وضواغط الطرد المركزي وضواغط التعزيز وأجزاء المعدات المساعدة. تأتي ضواغط الهواء لدينا بنفس ضمان الجودة العالية التي تعود عليها العالم ويتوقعها دائماً من قبل شركة هيتاشي. على الرغم من خبرة تمتد إلى أكثر من 100 عام في مجال ضواغط الهواء، لازلنا نشدد على زيادة التكنولوجيا والابتكار والتطوير في الإنتاج لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة لعملائنا.

المصانع (المصانع الكيميائية / الطبية)

تؤمن هيتاشي "بالتصنيع الذكي"، هذا يعني أن المنتجات المصنعة في أي مصنع لا بد وأن تتقابل مع معايير الجودة للمصنع نفسه. لذا فيجب أن نضمن أن الابتكار يجب أن يطول تصميم وإنشاء المصنع، مع مجموعة من التقنيات والتكنولوجيا الموجهة لمختلف الصناعات، فكلما ازداد تعقيد التصنيع ازدادت معه بساطة التكنولوجيا المزودة به.

أداة الطاقة

اكتشف السر عن كيف أن أدوات هيتاشي كوكي للطاقة حققت شعبية كبيرة في أكثر من 50 دولة. سواءاً كنت تقوم بالتلميع أو الترميل أو القطع أو النشر أو التخطيط أو الحفر أو الطحن أو الهدم أو التثبيت أو أكثر ستلاحظ أن معدات هيتاشي للطاقة هي زميل عملك الذي لا يتعب أبداً. فأدوات الطاقة لدينا عندها قدرة عالية على التكيف، وبغض النظر عن الدولة أو نوع الصناعة الذي يجري العمل بها، تعد الجودة هي معيارنا الأساسي ولغتنا العالمية التي نتحدث بها.

معدات الطاقة الخارجية

تصنع هيتاشي كوكي منتجات بأعلى جودة تستمر في العمل لسنوات طويلة وتقدم أعلى معدلات الأداء والعطاء، وتتمثل المنتجات في الأجهزة المركبة التي تقوم بعدد من الأعمال في جهاز واحد من الكهربائية لل لاسلكية إلى المعدات الخارجية التي تعمل بالمحركات. أصبحت تلك المنتجات علامات تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في مجالات الزراعة وقطع الأشجار والتشجير وغيرها. تأتي معايير السلامة وطول فترة العمل على رأس أولويات هيتاشي عند تصنيع المعدات بكافة أنواعها وأحجامها.

الطابعات الصناعية النافثة للحبر

خلال الوقت الحالي الذي يشهد جودة عالية جداً في الطباعة أكثر من أي وقت مضى، تضعك هيتاشي في المقدمة دائماً بطرح طابعات الأجيال النافثة للحبر التي يمكنها أن تتعامل مع معدلات إنتاج صناعية ضخمة. تتضمن سلسلتنا النماذج الأتية (RX2 وRX و PXRوPB). تتمتع طابعات هيتاشي النافثة للحبر بالجودة العالية والقوة لتواكب تطبيقات الأغراض الصناعية. ويستند نظام التشغيل للطابعات على مبادئ ونظم تشغيل الطابعات نفاثة الحبر CIJ .تستخدم منتجاتنا لتدوين التاريخ ووضع علامات على المنتجات، بالإضافة إلى أنماط الطباعة المتعددة التي تستخدم في الحياة اليومية.

الحبال الرافعة و سلاسل الرفع الكهربائية

تعرض هيتاشي مجموعة واسعة من الحبال الرافعة، متضمنةً الرافعات المتحركة على مزالق "Proof hoist" لتناسب المشاريع الهندسية بشكل كامل والأعمال التي تتوجب رفع أحمال ثقيلة بدقة وأمان، وبالإضافة إلى لذلك نقدم إكسسوارات الرافعات التي تناسب أعمالك. نحن أيضاً نمتلك سلاسل الرفع الكهربائية التي تناسب السوق الأسيوي والسوق الأوروبي.حصلت الحبال الرافعة والسلاسل الرافعة لدينا على شهادات الأيزو 9000 والأيزو 14001 لمعايير الجودة.

أجهزة العواكس

حينما يتعلق الأمر بالتشغيل الآلي للمصنع والصناعات العامة وتطبيقات التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء، يأتي دور أجهزة العواكس ذات التكنولوجية العالية من هيتاشي لتضمن أداء موثوق به وتحقيق أقصى قدر من المرونة.

سلسلة NE-S1: أجهزة العواكس البسيطة هذه يمكن بسهولة تشغيلها و إيقافها و إعادة تشغيلها بواسطة الضغط على زر واحد. صممت سلسلة NE-S1 لتكامل بين الشركة صانعة المعدات الأصلية و متطلبات النظام المتكاملة مع تصميم فائق الصغر و مبتكر يضمن التكامل في معظم التطبيقات.

سلسلة WJ200: تصلح هذه السلسلة بشكل مثالي مع العديد من التطبيقات ويأتي مع وظيفة الضبط التلقائي المتكاملة وأجهزة الاستشعار أقل في التحكم في القوة الموجهة بشكل يحقق ارتفاع عزم الدوران بداية من 200٪ أو أكثر.

سلسلة X200: إذا كنت في حاجة إلى أعمال الضخ أو التهوية داخل مشروعك، تكون هذه السلسلة هي الأنسب لك حيث تعمل بكفاءة عالية وتأتي مع فلتر "EMC".

سلسلة SJ700: تصلح للمشاريع الكبرى التي تتطلب بذل أقصى حد للأداء والدقة في التنفيذ، وتمنحك أجهزة العواكس هذه قوة تحكم عالية وعزم الدوران الأمثل حتى في الأحمال العالية. كذلك يمكنها التعامل مع التطبيقات المعقدة بسهولة، ويمكن ربطها بسهولة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الشبكات.

سلسلة SJ700B: هذه العواكس يمكنها تحقيق تحسن كبير في أداء العديد من الوظائف، ويمكن استخدامها بشكل موثوق على نطاق واسع من التطبيقات.

المحركات

في عام 1910، أصبحت شركة هيتاشي أول مصنع للمحركات الكهربائية الصناعية في اليابان، ولقد أصبحنا رواد في هذا المجال منذ ذلك الحين. وتتنوع منتجاتنا بين المحركات الصغيرة إلى أكبر المحركات في العالم. من خلال الهندسة بمساعدة الحاسب ((CAE، قمنا بتصميم المحركات الكهربائية بتقنية عالية تجعلها تعمل صامتة وتحقق أعلى معدلات انخفاض للاهتزازات. تمنح محركاتنا أحادية الطور مستوى أداء عالي في حجمها الصغير، بالإضافة إلى التهوية الفعالة، والقدرة على التبديل الموثوق، والمقاومة العالية لدرجات الحرارة. وفي الوقت نفسه لدينا محرك ثلاثي الطور خفيف الوزن بقوة سبائك الألمونيوم، و سلك الرصاص عالي الأداء، وكفاءة التبريد العالية ومقاومة الحرارة. المحركات الغاطسة لدينا لديها قدرة مثالية في عمليات الضخ مثل خدمات مياه البلدية، والري الزراعي على نطاق واسع وأعمال إمدادات المياه للمباني، حيث يمكن الاعتماد عليها خلال سنوات طويلة من الخدمة، ويمكنك الاختيار ما بين المحركات المغلقة أو بنظام السلك المائي المعزول. باستخدام خبرتنا التي تمتد لقرن من الزمان، استطعنا تصميم محركات الجير (Gear)من سلسلة CA وGA لتكون أصغر، وأخف وزناً، وأقوى، وأكثر هدوءاً، وأكثر نظافة من مثيلاتها في السوق.

أجهزة التحكم المنطقية القابلة للبرمجة

تحتوي أجهزة التحكم المنطقية القابلة للبرمجة "EH-150" على أحدث التقنيات التكنولوجية داخل تصميماتها المدمجة، وبسبب أدائها الفريد وخصائصها الجيدة، تلبي أجهزة EH-150 كافة المتطلبات الجديدة لأنظمة التحكم المتوسطة والصغيرة. تواكب أجهزة "Micro-EH" كافة أجهزة التحكم المنطقية القابلة للبرمجة بخصائصها المميزة، كما تمنح خصائص مختلفة مفيدة لأصغر عمليات التحكم الآلي.

مكابس و قواطع التيار الكهربائي

في كافة المشروعات الهندسية الكهربائية يتطلب الأمر دوماً استخدام مكابس وقواطع للتيار الكهربي ذات جودة عالية. فهيتاشي تحمس الأرواح والممتلكات من خلال نظم التوزيع التي توفر الحماية من الماس الكهربائي في الفولت المنخفض. فقواطع التيار الكهربائي لدينا سهلة التركيب وتتكيف بسهولة، كما أنها تخفض تكاليف لوحات المفاتيح. بالإضافة إلى أن أجهزة قواطع التيار الكهربي المضادة للتسرب الأرضي تحتوي على تكنولوجيا متقدمة تحظى بالثقة العالية وتضمن مستويات أداء عالي، وسهلة التعامل معها في الأحجام الصغيرة. نحمي أجهزة قواطع التيار الكهربي المصغرة لدينا المنازل والمنشآت التجارية من دارة القصر الكهربائية ذات المقاومة الصغيرة والأخرى ذات المقاومة الكبيرة، وتوفر درجة تحكم وإغلاق سريعة، ويمكن أن تستخدم على نطاق واسع من الأحمال. تمنح قواطع التيار الكهربائي الهوائية لدينا قطع ممتاز للتيار الكهربائي ومميزات وخصائص رائعة، بالإضافة إلى تصاميم بأطر رفيعة تجعل تصميم اللوحات أكثر مرونة وبشكل يتلائم مع متطلباتك الخاصة. وتمنح أيضاً مشغلاتنا المغناطيسية وقواطع التيار الكهربي أقصى درجات الأمان في حالة التشغيل السيء بالإضافة إلى سهولة صيانتها وتوصيلها بالأسلاك، بجانب القدرة العالية على امتصاص اندفاع التيار الكهربائي.