Solution

Beating the Odds With Effective Machinery, Customized Attachments and Great Teamwork

Providing a reliable and efficient excavation solution

The EX1900-6 is one of the most intuitive excavators in the market today and allows the operator to focus on the job while staying in complete control of the machine. The EX1900 – 6 used by Gulf Earth Moving was fitted with a customized bucket to tackle the hard limestone rocks that need to be excavated at the site.

We have chosen these particular Hitachi machines due to their huge break force, they have been fitted with a customized bucket and we use this to break out the hard stones. That is the benefit of using Hitachi.


Ton De Kroon
Project manager
Gulf Earth Moving WLL (GEM)

The Hitachi is one of the easiest machines to operate and control. It also provides smooth operation for the operators. While sitting in the cabin you do not feel like you are driving this huge excavator. That is why Hitachi is considered one of the top worldwide players in mining equipments.


Ishaq Abu Alia
Service Manager
Arabian Supply Center WLL (ASC)

In order to overcome the extreme heat that the workers face at the site, the Hitachi EX1900-6 provided an isolated air conditioned cabin that offered safe and smooth operation for the machine operator.

Also, the assembly of the Hitachi EX1900-6 was a complex task that required perfect communication between the dealer and the client and utilized a crew of assembly staff, engineers and product specialists. Everything had to be assembled in a short amount of time. This required the GEM mechanics to know the machine and assist the Hitachi dealers during the assembly. And by working together as a team, the 2 Hitachi EX1900-6 machines were assembled and prepared for operation in minimal amount of time.

Other than the special excavation equipment, the Hitachi EX1900-6 was also customized with site-specific attachments that were designed specifically to ensure optimal functionality and maximized effectiveness in this harsh weather.

We have experience with the heavy excavator equipments of Hitachi. We learned a lot about the production, about the machines and about the different attachments, because in the job we are doing here, not only the excavator important but also the attachments. This will help us in the future with these big projects and hard materials.


Koen Adriaensen
Works Manager
Gulf Earth Moving WLL (GEM)

Ultimately, it was the excellent teamwork between the dealers and the mechanics in combination with the efficiency of the Hitachi engineers that got the excavator operational and running smoothly in no time.

In combination with ensuring excellent dealer – client relations, Hitachi also provided an unparalleled 24/7 after sales service to support Gulf Earth Moving and meet every project deadline.

After sales support for such kind of projects is perhaps more important than the sale itself. The guarantee of an uptime all the time without any complications is very important to contractors.


Piet Hein van Bakergem
General Manager, Sales & Marketing
Product Support Department
Hitachi Construction Machinery Middle East Corporation FZE


© Hitachi, Ltd. 1994, 2018. All rights reserved.

الحل

العثور على طريق للنجاح باستخدام ملحقات فعالة ومخصصة مع الاعتماد على فريق عمل رائع

تقديم حل حفر فعّال وموثوق

تُعد الحفارة EX1900-6 إحدى أكثر الحفارات سهلة التشغيل في الأسواق في الوقت الحالي، حيث تسمح للمشغل بالتركيز في المهمة المنوط بها مع التحكم الكامل في الآلة. تستخدم شركة Gulf Earth Moving الحفارة EX1900 – 6 فقد تمَ تركيب دلو مخصّص لها لرفع الأحجار و الصخور الصلبة والتي يلزم حفرها والتخلص منها في الموقع.

لقد اخترنا استخدام تلك الآلات الخاصة من هيتاشي نظرًا لما تتمتع به من قوة تحطيم كبيرة، تم تركيب دلو مخصص لها؛ فقد استخدمناه في كسر وتحطيم الصخور الصلبة. هذه هي فائدة استخدام آلات هيتاشي.


تون دي كرون،
مدير المشروع،
شركة (Gulf Earth Moving WLL (GEM

تتميز آلات هيتاشي بسهولة التشغيل والتحكم. كما إنها توفر للمشغلين إمكانية التشغيل السلس. وأثناء الجلوس في المقصورة، لا تشعر أنك تقود هذه الحفارة الضخمة. لهذا السبب تُعد هيتاشي أحد أكبر المساهمين في معدات التعدين والحفر في العالم.


إسحاق أبو عالية،
مدير الخدمة،
المركز العربي للتوريد ذ.م.م (ASC)

للتغلب على الحرارة المرتفعة التي يواجهها العمال في الموقع، تأتي حفارة EX1900-6 مزودة بمقصورة معزولة مكيفة للهواء والتي توفر التشغيل الآمن والسلس لمشغل الآلة.

وكذلك، تُعد عملية تجميع حفارة هيتاشي EX 1900-6 مهمة معقدة والتي تتطلب تواصل على أفضل مستوى بين الوكيل والعميل وتشغيل مجموعة من موظفي التجميع والمهندسين والمختصين في المنتج. حيث يلزم تجميع كل شيء وفي غضون وقت قصير. وقد تطلب ذلك من الميكانيكيين التابعين لشركة GEM التعرف على الآلة ومساعدة وكلاء هيتاشي خلال عملية التجميع. وخلال العمل سويًا كفريق واحد، تم تجميع حفارتي هيتاشي EX 1900-6 وإعدادهما للتشغيل في أقل وقت زمني.

خلاف معدات الحفر الخاصة، تميزت حفارة هيتاشي EX 1900-6 بإمكانية تخصيصها مع ملحقات مخصصة للموقع، والتي صُممت بشكل خاص لضمان التشغيل المثالي والفعالية القصوى في مثل تلك الظروف الجوية القاسية.

إننا نمتلك الخبرة في التعامل مع معدات الحفر الثقيلة التي تصنعها هيتاشي. لقد تعلمنا الكثير عن الإنتاج والآلات والملحقات المختلفة، وذلك نظرًا لأن المهمة التي ننفذها هنا لا تهتم فقط بالحفارة بقدر ما تهتم بملحقاتها أيضًا. وسوف يساعدنا ذلك في المستقبل في التعامل مع المشروعات الكبيرة والمواد الصلبة.


كون أدرينسين،
مدير الموقع،
شركة (Gulf Earth Moving WLL (GEM

لقد كان فريق العمل هذا الذي يجمع بين الوكلاء والميكانيكيين وكفاءة مهندسي هيتاشي ممتازًا إلى أقصى حد، حيث أدى عملهم سويًا إلى تشغيل الحفارة بسلاسة وخلال وقت سريع.

وفرت شركة هيتاشي خدمات ما بعد البيع منقطعة النظير وعلى مدار الساعة، وذلك مع ضمانها توفير علاقات ممتازة بين الوكيل والعميل، وذلك لدعم شركة Gulf Earth Moving والوفاء بجميع مواعيد التسليم المتعلقة بالمشروع.

إن توفير دعم ما بعد البيع لمثل هذه المشروعات يُمثل أهمية أكبر من عملية البيع ذاتها. فضمان التشغيل طوال الوقت دون مشكلات هو أكثر ما يهم المقاولون عند تنفيذ المشروعات.


هاين فان بكرجم،
المدير العام، قسم المبيعات والتسويق،
شركة هيتاشي للآلات الإنشائية الشرق الأوسط م.م.ح.