Skip to main content

Hitachi in MENA

Elevators and Escalators

Picture: Solutions for Al Hamra Tower (Kuwait)

Hitachi accomplishes the fastest 10m/s elevators for the highest tower in Kuwait: Al Hamra.

Overcoming the challenges of providing Al Hamra Tower with custom made elevators to fit the requirements of the high rise tower that are tested and commissioned for the first time, Hoisting and lifting heavy materials as well as the motors. Hitachi excels in providing the fastest 10m/s elevators in a timely manner to serve the highest tower in Kuwait.

Construction Machinery

Picture: Solutions for Technology Training (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia)

Hitachi EX1900-6 helps excavate 30 million cubic meters of hard gravel from Qatar’s New Port amidst tough working conditions.

Overcoming the extreme climatic and geological conditions, the tight schedule and the shipping and assembly requirements of the excavators, Hitachi EX1900 – 6 helps Gulf Earth Moving to excavate 30 million cubic meters of gravel at Qatar’s New Port.

Water Solution

Providing Water to Help Create Desert Ecosystems

Hitachi solar-powered desalination plants provide fresh water in the remote Abu Dhabi desert regions

The Environment Agency of Abu Dhabi are creating new habitats in remote desert regions, to help re-introduce the Arabian Oryx which has been extinct in the wild since 1972. Working with Hitachi to supply solar powered desalination plants to provide fresh water for drinking and irrigation for the new plantations of native plants.

Medical

Picture: Solution for Medical Imaging in Egypt

Solution for Medical Imaging in Egypt

This case study shows how we helped the Dar El Ashaa Radiology and Imaging Center in Egypt, to reduce their waiting list and provide a better service to their patients, especially those suffering from claustrophobia, by using the Aperto Lucent Open MRI scanner.

Download Adobe Reader
In order to read a PDF file, you need to have Adobe® Reader® installed in your computer.

تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

هيتاشي في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا

المصاعد والسلالم المتحركة

شركة هيتاشي تنجز مهمة صنع المصاعد فائقة السرعة والتي تنتقل بسرعة 10م/ث لأطول

شركة هيتاشي تنجز مهمة صنع المصاعد فائقة السرعة والتي تنتقل بسرعة 10م/ث لأطول

تم تخطي تحديات تزويد برج الحمراء بالمصاعد المعدّلة ذات التصميم الذي يتناسب مع متطلبات البرج العالي، حيث تم اختبارها وتشغيلها بشكل تجريبي للمرة الأولى ورفع المواد والمعدات الثقيلة والمحركات فيها. وتتميز هيتاشي بالقدرة على توفير المصاعد فائقة السرعة التي تنتقل بسرعة 10/ث لصالح أعلى برج في الكويت.

آلات البناء

هيتاشي EX1900 – 6 تساعد في حفر 30 متراً مكعباً من الرمال و الأحجار الصلبة من ميناء قطر الجديد في ظل ظروف عمل صعبة.

توفر محطات هيتاشي لتحلية المياه بالطاقة الشمسية المياه العذبة في مناطق أبوظبي الصحراوية البعيدة

التغلب على الظروف المناخية و الجيولوجية القاسية، ومواعيد التسليم الضيقة، وشحن وتجميع الحفارات. هيتاشي EX1900 – 6 تساعد شركة Gulf Earth Moving في حفر ما يزيد عن 30 متراٌ مكعباُ من الرمال والأحجار الصلبة في الموقع.

حلول المياه

توفر محطات هيتاشي لتحلية المياه بالطاقة الشمسية المياه العذبة في مناطق أبوظبي الصحراوية البعيدة

توفر محطات هيتاشي لتحلية المياه بالطاقة الشمسية المياه العذبة في مناطق أبوظبي الصحراوية البعيدة

تعمل هيئة البيئة في أبوظبي على إنشاء مواطن جديدة في المناطق الصحراوية البعيدة للمساعدة على إعادة إطلاق المها العربية التي انقرضت من البرية منذ العام 1972. ويجري هذا العمل بالتعاون مع شركة هيتاشي لتوفير محطات تحلية المياه التي تعمل على الطاقة الشمسية بهدف توفير المياه العذبة للشرب وري النباتات الأصلية المزروعة حديثًا.

الطب

الحل الأمثل للتصوير للأغراض الطبية (مصر)

الحل الأمثل للتصوير للأغراض الطبية (مصر)

تظهر دراسة الحالة هذه كيفية مساعدتنا لمركز دار الأشعة للتصوير الطبي في مصر، من أجل خفض عدد المرضى على قوائم الانتظار وتقديم خدمة أفضل إلى مرضاهم، خاصة إلى أولئك الذين يعانون من الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة، واستخدام جهاز مسح Aperto Lucent Open MRI.