Future

Hitachi incorporating pioneering IT and infrastructure technologies to improve people's everyday lives.

Hitachi’s future vision is to be the pioneer providers of ultra-high speed elevators.

Hitachi is strongly keen on providing customers’ requirements as per their requests as superior after sales services is what Hitachi is recognized for between its competitors based on the understanding that enhancing the long-term relationship with clients is crucial. Hitachi’s strength comes from the strong communication and coordination with the local partner Ahmadiah, support by Hitachi will be available whenever after service is required by Al Hamra tower. Maintenance of the elevators is important to ensure the smooth, undisturbed operations of the elevators at all times as a Al Hamra tower have signed a long term contract with Hitachi to maintain the entire conveying system.

As Al Hamra is a long term project we have signed a long term contract with Hitachi to maintain the entire conveying system.


Eng. Wael M. Daoud
Engineering Unit Head
Al Hamra Real Estate Co.

Furthermore, Ahmadiah is keen on the continuous coordination throughout any future projects with Hitachi to ensure the best products that will be later deemed as remarkable. As well, the strong partnership between Hitachi and Ahmadiah results in the ability to secure more successful projects and the ability to persuade clients to select Hitachi as their preferred supplier.

Ahmadiah is keen on having continuous coordination throughout future projects with Hitachi to ensure the best products that will be later deemed as a unique job. With the strong partnership we have with Hitachi we are able to persuade clients to select Hitachi as their preferred supplier.


Adel S. Tayea
General Manager
Ahmadiah International Elevator Co. W.L.L.

Furthermore, Ahmadiah is keen on the continuous coordination throughout any future projects with Hitachi to ensure the best products that will be later deemed as remarkable. As well, the strong partnership between Hitachi and Ahmadiah results in the ability to secure more successful projects and the ability to persuade clients to select Hitachi as their preferred supplier.

Providing the best elevators in the market with the mentioned standards our future vision is to break our own current record of ultra-high speed which is (20m/s) and to strive to get a 12 percent market share in the MENA market. Meanwhile, Competition from other companies is always evident and we are thankful for the strong partnership fostered with Ahmadiah.


Mr. Makoto Nagashima
Deputy General Manager
Global Elevator & Escalator Division.
Hitachi, Ltd. Building Systems Business Unit

Moreover, Current projects that have been undertaken by Hitachi while completing Al Hamra Tower were the United Tower as well as the Central Bank of Kuwait. Both were accomplished in the Year 2012. Hitachi has nowadays secured other projects in Kuwait such as the KIA HQ and Burj Al Shaya. An upcoming project Hitachi is willing to pursue is Al Assima Tower with the support of Ahmadiah which is one of the leading Construction companies in Kuwait and the Middle East and their reputation for their quality is well known throughout the region. Al Hamra management believes in the success of the service provided by Hitachi and their workmanship throughout the project as a result they would nominate Hitachi for any future projects within the project or else. Hitachi strives in creating a public infrastructure that serves societies around the world. By incorporating pioneering IT and infrastructure technologies as well as engineering solutions developed over many years advances convenience, comfort and safety in people's everyday lives. Hitachi serving the world with social innovation business solutions means combining the IT solutions with its advanced infrastructure, that will be applicable in the elevators and escalators to ensure safe and comfortable travel in the age of the Internet of Things.


© Hitachi, Ltd. 1994, 2018. All rights reserved.

المستقبل

تستخدم هيتاشي تكنولوجيا المعلومات والبنية التحتية الرائدة لتحسين حياة الناس اليومية

رؤية هيتاشي المستقبلية هي أن تكون المزود الأول للمصاعد ذات السرعة الفائقة

تحرص هيتاشي على تلبية متطلبات العميل حسب رغباتهم لأنها تتميز عن منافسيها بخدمات ما بعد البيع الرائعة بحيث تعتمد سياسة تعزيز علاقة طويلة الأمد مع العملاء وتعتبرها أمراً مهماً جداً. وتكمن قوة هيتاشي في التواصل والتنسيق الفعّال مع الشريك المحلي "شركة الأحمدية للمقاولات" وسيكون الدعم متوفراً عندما تلزم خدمة ما بعد البيع في برج الحمراء. من المهم صيانة المصاعد لضمان سلاسة وهدوء تشغيل المصاعد في جميع الأوقات، وقد وقّع برج الحمراء عقداً طويل الأمد مع هيتاشي لصيانة نظام النقل بالكامل.

ولأن مشروع برج الحمراء هو مشروع طويل الأمد، فقد قمنا بتوقيع عقد طويل الأمد مع شركة هيتاشي لصيانة نظام النقل بالكامل.


المهندس وائل داود
رئيس القسم العندسي
شركة الحمراء العقارية

وعلاوة على ذلك، تحرص شركة الأحمدية على التنسيق المستمر طوال أي مشاريع مستقبلية مع هيتاشي لضمان أفضل المنتجات التي ستبرز في المستقبل. وتؤدي الشراكة القوية بين شركة الأحمدية وهيتاشي إلى القدرة على تأمين مشاريع ناجحة أكثر عن طريق إقناع العملاء لاختيار هيتاشي كموردهم المفضل.

وتهتم شركة الأحمدية بمواصلة التنسيق طوال المشاريع المستقبلية مع شركة هيتاشي لضمان أفضل المنتجات والتي ستعتبر لاحقاً عملاً فريداً. وقد كنا قادرين على إقناع العملاء لاختيار هيتاشي كموردهم المفضل من خلال العلاقة القوية التي تربطنا مع هيتاشي.


عادل الطايع
المدير العام
شركة الأحمدية الدولية للمصاعد

وعلى الرغم من أن الهدف الرئيسي لهيتاشي هو تأمين ما بعد الخدمة للحفاظ على العملاء الحاليين، فإن إنتاج أفضل المصاعد في السوق التي تمتاز بمعايير عالية هي رؤية هيتاشي المستقبلية والهدف هو كسر رقم هيتاشي الحالي المسجل للسرعة العالية ومحاولة الحصول على نسبة 12 بالمائة من حصة السوق في سوق الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. ومع ذلك فإن المنافسة من الشركات الأخرى هو أمر ملحوظ في الوقت الحالي. وتسعد شركة هيتاشي بشراكتها القوية مع شركة الأحمدية للمقاولات.

وعلى الرغم من أن الهدف الرئيسي لهيتاشي هو تأمين ما بعد الخدمة للحفاظ على العملاء الحاليين، فإن إنتاج أفضل المصاعد في السوق التي تمتاز بمعايير عالية هي رؤية هيتاشي المستقبلية والهدف هو كسر رقم هيتاشي الحالي المسجل للسرعة العالية ومحاولة الحصول على نسبة 12 بالمائة من حصة السوق في سوق الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. ومع ذلك فإن المنافسة من الشركات الأخرى هو أمر ملحوظ في الوقت الحالي. وتسعد شركة هيتاشي بشراكتها القوية مع شركة الأحمدية للمقاولات.


Mr. Makoto Nagashima
Deputy General Manager
نائب المدير العام، قسم المصاعد والسلالم المتركة
Hitachi, Ltd. Building Systems Business Unit

إضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المشاريع الحالية التي تم تنفيذها من قبل هيتاشي أثناء إكمال برج الحمراء هي الأبراج المتحدة والبنك المركزي الكويتي. تم إنجاز كلا المشروعين في العام 2012. قامت هيتاشي في هذه الأيام بتأمين مشاريع أخرى في الكويت مثل مقر شركة كيا وبرج الشايع. وتسعى هيتاشي لإنجاز مشروع مستقبلي وهو برج السما بدعم من شركة الأحمدية وهي إحدى شركات الإنشاءات الرائدة في الكويت والشرق الأوسط وتعرف بسمعتها الطيبة من حيث الجودة في جميع أرجاء المنطقة. كما تؤمن إدارة برج الحمراء بنجاح الخدمة المقدمة من قبل هيتاشي ونوعية عملهم طوال المشروع وكنتيجة لذلك فإنهم يرشحون شركة هيتاشي لأية مشاريع مستقبلية ضمن هذا المشروع أو في أي مشروع آخر. وتكافح هيتاشي لإيجاد بنية تحتية عامة تخدم المجتمعات حول العالم من خلال دمج تقنيات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والبنية التحتية الرائدة، إضافة إلى الحلول الهندسية المتطورة على مدى سنوات عديدة وتوفير السهولة والراحة والسلامة لحياة الناس اليومية. وتخدم شركة هيتاشي العالم بحلول أعمال إبداعية واجتماعية عن طريق دمج حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات مع بنيتها التحتية المتقدمة التي سيكون بالإمكان تطبيقها في المصاعد والأدراج الكهربائية لضمان الانتقال الآمن والمريح في عصر "انترنت الأشياء".