Success

Reduce Waiting List for Patients

Improved diagnosis and less claustrophobia

The Aperto Lucent provides high quality imaging leading to improved diagnosis, even for patients suffering from claustrophobia.

The Hitachi Medical Corporation motto is simple, but proven time and time again, it is 'The Best for your patients' and it is closely linked to 'economic performance for healthcare'

We've had many good results from purchasing the new Hitachi Open MRI machine. The most important one is that it enables us to get close to fulfilling our dream of giving the best possible care to our patients, using an open midfield MRI machine.


Professor Ihab Reda
Board Vice President, Dar El Ashaa Centre

Fewer patients now get claustrophobia during scanning

Importantly, fewer patients now get claustrophobia, because they are not in a confined tube. They are comfortable and in an open environment. This saves much wasted time with patients stopping the procedures.

Improved medical diagnosis for more patients

The Aperto Lucent open MRI scanner produces images in less time, so Dar El Ashaa we are now able to carry out around 20 procedures a day. This has increased their throughput of patients which has reduced their waiting list. This is good for their patient community of Alexandria.

They are able to report results and send the images, via the internet, on the same day, to patients outside of Alexandria. For patients within Alexandria they provide the results within 24 hours, either via the internet or as prints that the patients collect. Importantly for patients with acute illness or trauma, they can send the results to the hospital very quickly so that emergency procedures can be carried out.

Locally based maintenance engineer

Critically, the technical engineer from BM Egypt is based locally, so that there can be an almost instant response, should it be required, from an engineer who has been trained by Hitachi and who specialises in this equipment. This is both efficient and effective.

Running costs can be reduced

"To sum it up we are extremely pleased with the new Hitachi Aperto Lucent Open MRI machine. It gives us the quality we wanted, at the price we could afford and the on-going maintenance costs are low." continues Professor Ihab.

"When we will think to purchase another scanner in the future, maybe a 1.2T machine, then I will certainly consider Hitachi equipment and their special offers among those of other manufacturers".

A partnership that has benefits for everyone

The result of this project has been very good for everyone concerned. With the assistance of Hitachi Medical Systems, in Cairo, BM Egypt have been able to fulfill their mission of delivering a top quality product in a timely, courteous and professional manner and have met their customer's expectation.

BM Egypt technicians are pleased with the Hitachi Aperto Lucent Open MRI Scanner because it has a high build quality and has been simple to maintain. If they ever have any issues then Hitachi Medical Systems are always there to assist them.

Mahmoud Elsadek
Marketing Director, BM Egypt

It has been a fruitful partnership that will continue in the future, because BM Egypt feel confident in recommending Hitachi Medical Systems equipment to any of their clients. Now that Hitachi Medical Systems, Middle East, have their offices in Cairo it makes it even easier for them to work in partnership with BM Egypt.

The result has proved very successful and the Center now has the only Open MRI system in Alexandria, which means that they can now handle more scans per day and importantly those patients who suffer from claustrophobia can be scanned without the need for sedation.


Takuya Maeda - President
Hitachi Medical Systems Middle East S.A.E.

Alexandria now has a truly world class facility

Scanned images can be sent directly via the internet, this means that it saves time and money for everyone involved. Patients no longer have to travel into the Center of Alexandria to collect their images to take to their hospital.

Throughout this project Hitachi built a strong relationship with both the Dar El Ashaa Center and BM Egypt and they appreciated the very good financial package that Hitachi were able to offer them. They have all worked together to provide a solution that is of great benefit to the people of Alexandria. They now have a truly world class facility.

The next dream for Dar El Ashaa

Hitachi are proud to be associated with this project and to bring the first Open MRI system into Alexandria.

I know that the dream of the Center is to expand, and to purchase a Hitachi high Tesla Super conductor MRI System. We will work with them, so that in the future this dream can become a reality for both the Dar El Ashaa Center and the people of Alexandria


Takuya Maeda - President
Hitachi Medical Systems Middle East S.A.E.

Dar El Ashaa Radiology and Imaging Centre

One of the five Dar El Ashaa centres

Dar El Ashaa is a state of the art radiology and medical imaging facility, based in Alexandria, Egypt. It is owned and directed by highly experienced professors and staff members of the University of Alexandria, Faculty of Medicine.

From its five centres in Alexandria it provides medical imaging and diagnostics for the hospitals and patients in and around Alexandria.

Its services includes MRI and CT scanning, Digital Radiography, Angiography, and Ultrasonography. It is the only imaging centre in Alexandria equipped with an open MRI scanner.

The goal of Dar El Ashaa is to reach a precise diagnosis of the patient's condition, utilising the safest, fastest and most convenient imaging technique at an affordable price.

Know More About Dar El Ashaa

BM Egypt

BM Egypt is the leading supplier of medical equipment in Egypt. They are one of the oldest and most trusted names in the medical field and they act as agents or importers for some of the world's leading manufacturers.

From their four branches in Cairo, Alexandria, Mansoura and Assuit they supply medical equipment to hospitals and medical practices throughout Egypt. They also have six temperature controlled warehouses for the safe storage of equipment, spares and supplies.

BM Egypt Offices in Cairo

Founded in 1976 they now have an annual turnover in excess of 75 million US dollars and employ over 360 staff, with 220 of them working in the field, supporting their customers. The staff are high calibre and have excellent scientific backgrounds.

Know More About BM Egypt

Hitachi Medical Systems Middle East S.A.E.

Hitachi Medical Systems, Middle East S.A.E are part of Hitachi Medical Corporation in Tokyo. Hitachi has been supplying medical equipment to the Middle East and North Africa for a number of years but has now opened offices in the centre of Cairo, Egypt, supplying advanced medical equipment to the region.

This office will cover a large area, which in geographic the Middle East includes Egypt, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Iraq, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Jordan, Oman, Yemen, Lebanon, Syria and Palestine. In North Africa it currently covers Libya, Ethiopia, Kenya, Nigeria, Djibouti, and South Sudan. Hitachi will handle supply, customer support, service and maintenance from these offices.

Hitachi Medical Corporation facility in Japan

Hitachi is committed to a Global healthcare business that supports a healthy and safe society and is also committed to delivering advanced medical solutions which meet the demands of both medical staff and patients worldwide. Hitachi Medical Corporation employs over 16,000 specialists in their worldwide research and development facility.

Know More About Hitachi Medical Systems Middle East S.A.E.

Know More About Magnetic Resonance Imaging System (MRI) (Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)

Contact Us (Link to Healthcare site. Open in new window.)


© Hitachi, Ltd. 1994, 2018. All rights reserved.

النجاح

تقليل أعداد المرضى المدرجين على قوائم الانتظار

تشخيص أفضل ومستوى أقل من الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة

يوفر جهاز Aperto Lucent تصوير عالي الجودة مما يؤدي بدوره إلى تحسين التشخيص، حتى بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من الخوف من الأماكن المغلقة.

لقد حققنا الكثير من النتائج الممتازة من وراء شراء جهاز التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المفتوح الجديد الخاص بشركة هيتاشي وتعد أهم تلك النتائج على الإطلاق أنه جعلنا نقترب من تحقيق حلمنا بتقديم أفضل رعاية ممكنة لمرضانا باستخدام جهاز تصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي معدل ومفتوح.


البروفيسور إيهاب رضا
نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة، مركز دار الأشعة

أعداد أقل من المرضى يصابون الآن بالخوف من الأماكن المغلقة أثناء عملية التصوير

والأكثر أهمية، إصابة عدد أقل من المرضى بالخوف من الأماكن المغلقة نظرًا لعدم تواجدهم داخل أنبوب مغلق، بل داخل مكان مريح ومفتوح. وهو ما يوفر الكثير من الوقت المهدر مع المرضى الذين يوقفون التصوير لفز

تشخيص طبي أفضل لمزيد من المرضى

يعمل جهاز التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المفتوح على إنتاج الصور في وقت أقل، ولهذا نستطيع حاليًا في دار الأشعة إجراء حوالي 20 عملية يوميًا. ساعدنا ذلك على زيادة أعداد المرضى الذين يحصلون على الخدمة مما أدى إلى تقليص قائمة الانتظار. يعتبر ذلك في مصلحة مرضى المجتمع السكندري.

أصبح بمقدورهم تقديم النتائج وإرسال صور الأشعة، بواسطة الإنترنت، في اليوم ذاته، إلى المرضي المقيمين خارج الإسكندرية. وبالنسبة للمرضى المقيمين في الإسكندرية، فإنهم يحصلون على النتائج خلال 24 ساعة، سواء عبر الإنترنت أو في نسخة مطبوعة يحصل عليها المريض. و بخاصة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الأمراض المزمنة و الصدمات النفسية يستطيعون إرسال نتائج الفحوصات إلي المستفى على الفور, مما يسهم في حالات الطوارىء

مهندس الصيانة المتاح محليا

نظرًا للأهمية، تقوم شركة بي إم مصر بتوفير مهندس فني متاح دائمًا محليا بغية الاستجابة الفورية التي قد يتطلبها الأمر من مهندس متخصص في هذا النوع من المعدات والذي تم تدريبه بواسطة شركة هيتاشي، وهذا يعطي كفاءة وفعالية.

يمكن خفض تكاليف التشغيل

وقال الدكتور إيهاب مستطردا: "باختصار، إننا في غاية السعادة بجهاز Hitachi Aperto Lucent للتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، فقد منحنا الجودة التي كنا نصبوا إليها، بتكلفة نستطيع تحملها، ويتمتع بانخفاض تكاليف الصيانة الدورية له." وأضاف:

"عندما نُفكر في شراء جهاز أشعة جديد في المستقبل، فقد يكون الطراز 1.2T، وبالتأكيد سأضع معدات شركة هيتاشي وعروضها الخاصة فى الاعتبار من بين المصنعين الآخرين".

الشراكة التي تُدر عائدًا على الجميع

لقد أتت نتائج هذا المشروع بما يرضي جميع الأطراف المعنية. فقد تمكنت شركة بي إم مصر، بمساعدة الأنظمة الطبية الخاصة بشركة هيتاشي من تحقيق مهمتها في توفير منتجات عالية الجودة في إطار زمني دقيق ومعايير مهنية حققت ما يتمناه عملاؤها.

أكد الفنيون التابعون لشركة بي إم مصر سعادتهم بجهاز Hitachi Aperto Lucent للتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المفتوح، نظرًا لارتفاع مستوى جودة تصنيعه وسهولة صيانته. ودائمًا ما توفر لهم Hitachi Medical Systems الدعم المناسب عندما تواجههم أية عقبات.

محمود الصادق
مدير التسويق، بي إم مصر

إنها علاقة شراكة مثمرة وستسمر - بإذن الله - في المستقبل، بسبب شعور شركة بي إم مصر بالثقة التامة عندما تقترح أيًا من منتجات Hitachi Medical Systems على عملائها. الآن وبعد افتتاح مكاتب جديدة Hitachi Medical Systems, Middle East، في القاهرة، بات العمل والتعاون مع بي إم مصر أكثر سهولة.

لقد كانت النتيجة ناجحة جدا، حيث يملك المركز جهاز التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المفتوح الوحيد في الإسكندرية. مما يعني أنهم قادرون على إجراء المزيد من الفحوص بالأشعة يوميًا، وبالأخص لهؤلاء المرضى اللذين يعانون من مرض الخوف من الأماكن المُغلقة حيث يمكن فحصهم بالأشعة دون الحاجة إلى المهدئات.


تاكويا مايدا
رئيس ﻫﻴﺘﺎﺷﻲ ﻓﻲ اﻟﺸﺮﻕ اﻷﻭﺳﻂ ﻭﺷﻤﺎﻝ أﻓﺮﻳﻘﻴﺎ

تمتلك الإسكندرية حاليًا منشأة على الطراز العالمي حقًا

يمكن إرسال الصور مباشرة عبر الإنترنت، هذا يعني توفير أموال ووقت كل الأفراد المعنيين. حيث لم يعد المرضى بحاجة إلى السفر من أجل الحصول على صور الأشعة الخاصة بهم من المركز في الإسكندرية ثم تقديمها إلى المستشفى.

استطاعت شركة هيتاشي من خلال هذا المشروع، أن تبني علاقات قوية مع مركز دار الأشعة وشركة بي إم مصر، حيث أعربوا عن تقديرهم للعرض المالي الرائع الذي قدمته لهم شركة هيتاشي. لقد عملوا سويًا بغية توفير حل يخدم أهل الإسكندرية بأفضل النتائج. وأصبح لديهم الآن منشأة على الطراز العالمي حقا.

الحلم التالي لدار الأشعة

تفخر شركة هيتاشي بمشاركتها في هذا المشروع، وأنها قدمت أول نظام مفتوح للتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي في الإسكندرية.

أعلم بأن المركز يطمح إلى التوسع، وشراء نظام التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي بموصلات تسلا الخارقة الذي تنتجه شركة هيتاشي. سنقوم بالتعاون معهم، حتى نتمكن من تحقيق هذا الحلم وجعله واقعًا بالنسبة لأهل الإسكندرية ومركز دار الأشعة.


تاكويا مايدا
رئيس ﻫﻴﺘﺎﺷﻲ ﻓﻲ اﻟﺸﺮﻕ اﻷﻭﺳﻂ ﻭﺷﻤﺎﻝ أﻓﺮﻳﻘﻴﺎ

معلومات حول جمهورية مصر العربية

أحد الفروع الخمسة لمركز دار الأشعة

تُعتبر دار الأشعة بمثابة مركزا متطورا للأشعة وخدمات التصوير الطبي العلاجي، تم تأسيسه في الإسكندرية بجمهورية مصر العربية. يمتلكه ويعمل على إدارته فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين من ذوي الخبرات والمهارات الممتازة من كلية الطب بجامعة الإسكندرية.

يعمل المركز على تقديم خدمات التصوير والتشخيص الطبي، من خلال خمسة فروع إلى المرضى والمستشفيات في الإسكندرية وفي المناطق المجاورة لها.

تشتمل خدماته على التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي والأشعة المقطعية بالكمبيوتر، وبالأشعة الرقمية، وتصوير الأوعية الدموية، والموجات فوق الصوتية. وهو مركز الأشعة الوحيد في الإسكندرية المزود بجهاز التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي المفتوح.

يتمثل الهدف الرئيسي لمركز دار الأشعة في الوصول إلى أعلى معايير الدقة في تشخيص الحالة المرضية للمريض، و الاستخدام الأمن و الأسرع والأكثر ملاءمة لتقنية التصوير الطبي و بأسعار في متناول الجميع.

معلومات حول جمهورية مصر العربية (افتح صفحة منفصلة).

بي إم مصر

تحتل بي إم مصر مرتبة رائدة في مجال توريد الأجهزة الطبية في مصر. فهي واحدة من أعرق الأسماء الثقة في المجال الطبي، وتعمل كوكيل أو مستورد لعدة مُنتجين رواد في هذا المجال على مستوى العالم.

تورد المعدات والأجهزة الطبية للمستشفيات والعيادات الطبية في كافة أنحاء الجمهورية من خلال أربعة فروع في القاهرة والإسكندرية والمنصورة وأسيوط. كما تمتلك 6 مخازن بتحكم حراري بغرض التخزين الآمن للمعدات وقطع الغيار والتوريدات.

أحد الفروع الخمسة لمركز دار الأشعة

تأسست الشركة عام 1976، ويبلغ إجمالي دورة رأس المال السنوية حاليًا ما يزيد عن 75 مليون دولار أمريكي، وفريق عمل يفوق 360 فردًا، يعمل منهم حوالي 220 موظفا في مجال الدعم الفني لعملائها. يتمتع الفريق بمهارات وخبرات وشهادات علمية رفيعة المستوى.

بي إم مصر (افتح صفحة منفصلة).

معلومات حول منتجات وأعمال هيتاشي:

شركة Hitachi Medical Systems, Middle East ش.م.م. هي إحدى الشركات التابعة لمنظمة هيتاشي في طوكيو. تورد هيتاشي المعدات والأجهزة الطبية إلى الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا منذ عدة سنوات، لكنها قامت حاليًا بافتتاح مكاتب لها في وسط القاهرة، بجمهورية مصر العربية لتوريد الأجهزة والمعدات الطبية المتطورة إلى المنطقة.

سيقوم هذا المكتب بتغطية مساحة شاسعة، والتي تضم الشرق الأوسط جغرافيًا، بما في ذلك مصر، المملكة العربية السعودية، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، العراق، إيران، الكويت، قطر، البحرين، الأردن، عُمان، اليمن، لبنان، سوريا وفلسطين. بالنسبة لشمال إفريقيا فتغطي خدماتها حاليًا كلاً من ليبيا، كينيا، نيجيريا، جيبوتي وجنوب السودان. ستقوم هيتاشي من خلال تلك المكاتب بإدارة عمليات التوريد والدعم الفني للعملاء وخدمات الصيانة.

Hitachi Medical Corporation، ش.م.م.

تقوم شركة هيتاشي بتقديم خدماتها لقطاع الرعاية الصحية على مستوى العالم والتي تدعم الحفاظ على مجتمع صحي وآمن، كما أنها توفر الحلول الطبية المتطورة التي تفي بمتطلبات كلاً من الفريق الطبي والمرضي على مستوى العالم. يعمل لدى شركة هيتاشي ما يزيد عن 16000 متخصص في كافة فروعها البحثية والتطويرية المنتشرة في كافة أنحاء العالم.

مكتب الاتصال في Hitachi Medical Corporation الشرق الأوسط

نظام التصوير الطبي باستخدام الرنين المغناطيسي (MRI)

اتصل بنا